Recipe // Radish curry with prawns and fish.

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

Friends of Steemit,

"Assalamualaikum"

How are you all? Alhamdulillah I am also fine by Allah's mercy and your prayers. I am a new member of your community. So please forgive my mistakes.I try to share different posts with you every day. Today I have come to you with a recipe. The recipe is Radish Curry with Shrimp Fish. Radishes are rich in potassium. This potassium is very beneficial for our body.Although many people do not like radish. But radish contains vitamin A. It is very beneficial for health. Eating radish increases the brightness of our eyes. Strengthens the roots of the hair and makes the skin very beautiful. This is the radish curry. Winter is the most fun. It can be eaten with any meat. Or any fish can be cooked and eaten. It is also very useful as a salad. which compensates for vitamin C deficiency. So let me share my Radish Curry recipe with you.

Recipe latest photography

IMG_20231221_120647.jpg

Required Materials
  • Radish
  • shrimp fish
  • onion
  • garlic paste
  • Green chillies
  • Chop coriander leaves
  • Tomatoes
IMG_20231221_103437.jpgIMG_20231221_103509.jpg
Step-1
First I will heat some oil in a pan. After that, when the oil is hot, I will add chopped onions, shrimps, green chillies. Then fry for a while.

IMG_20231221_104616.jpg

Step-2
After a while. I will give it here with chopped tomatoes. Then I add turmeric powder, chili powder, cumin powder,Add garlic paste, salt, everything and Fry them well.

IMG_20231221_105009.jpg

Step-3
After frying all the spices for a while. I will give the amount of water.



IMG_20231221_105335.jpg

Step-4

After watering Grind the spices for a while.
IMG_20231221_105425.jpg

Step-5

When the spices are ground. I will give the cut radish.
IMG_20231221_105703.jpg

Step-6

In this way I will cook the radishes for a while.
IMG_20231221_110212.jpg

Step-7
After cooking for a while. I will add some water again.After watering After adding water, cook for another 8-10 minutes.

IMG_20231221_110829.jpg

Step-8
This is how I will finish cooking Prawn Fish Curry with Radish. Finally I will add chopped coriander leaves.


IMG_20231221_113108.jpg

IMG_20231221_120647.jpg

This is how I finished the whole cooking. I don't know how you like my cooking. Be sure to let me know in the comments. I love this recipe This is how I finished the whole cooking. I don't know how you like my cooking. Be sure to let me know in the comments. I love this recipe I have fished some ocean prawns and some of our native prawns in this recipe. You can cook it with any fish you want. Or you can cook it with any meat. But to me, it is quite fun to eat when cooked with shrimps and fish. So everyone will be fine until today. And pray for me. Please excuse my mistakes.


Sort:  

Hi.
This is a delicious curry.
I had some Thai curry the other day. It was tasty too.

Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For January 2024 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

Join Newcomers' community group 👇

https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Your recipe radish curry with prawns and fish looks very delicious and I will definitely try to make this recipe at home.Have a Good day dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28