Eid shopping || Some moments of Eid shopping.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Friends of Steemit,

"Assalamualaikum"

Ramadan Mubarak.How are you all? Hope you all are well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too.Today I will share with you some Eid shopping moments.So let's start the moment of shopping.

IMG-20240409-WA0001.jpg

I prepared for Eid shopping since noon.So I helped my mother in the afternoon with various household chores. Then I saw that it was almost evening. So I thought to go out after iftar.Then I had Iftar.After breaking the fast, we went out to the market in the evening. Me, father, mother and younger brother together.I love Eid shopping. Markets are beautifully decorated during Eid.I find it very beautiful. I really like it.

IMG-20240409-WA0000.jpg

Then we left the house to go shopping. Then we reached the shopping mall and was looking for an Eid dress for me in many shops. But we didn't like any of the dresses.Later we went to a shop called Rajtex. Even after going to that store, I liked two tops. Later I bought the tops. And mom liked a three piece, mom bought it.And went to another store and bought two clothes for me and mom. Me and mom bought a dress this Eid. And father and my younger brother also bought a Punjabi.

IMG-20240409-WA0004.jpg

Then we went to a burqa shop and after a lot of searching we bought two burqas for me and mom.Then after finishing our kina, went shopping for younger brother and father.
Then we came home and took out the dresses and saw whether all the dresses were in order. And I took some pictures of the dresses.Here I have bought one kind of clothes for mom and me. And took two tops for me. Mom also bought another dress but I forgot to take a picture of it. So it was not photographed.
IMG_20240409_102937.jpgIMG20240409101134_BURST005.jpg
Dad and my younger brother also bought the same type of Punjabi. Punjabis look very beautiful. And the younger brother bought a dress. Dad and younger brother also bought two matching genies. I forgot to take pictures of those.
IMG20240409100849.jpgIMG20240409101424.jpg
This is my mother's burka. Mother's burka is black.And mine is pink.
IMG_20240409_102953.jpgIMG_20240409_103001.jpg
Then finally finished shopping and bought some cosmetics for myself.

IMG-20240409-WA0000.jpg

This was my post today.Please let me know what you think. Humans are fallible, so please forgive my mistakes.Be well everyone and pray for me. Assalamalaikum.
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.
It is clear from your post that you did a lot of shopping for Eid. You did very good shopping and the best thing is that you took very clear photos.
I enjoyed reading your post. Wish you good may you always achieve whatever you aim for yourself in life and make the best journey .Greetings from me Have a beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64921.79
ETH 3541.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36