The diary game || Date - 22/07/2023 || A busy day and enjoying day

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Assalamu Alaikum
I am @memamun from #bangladesh

20230724_101133_0000.png

Created By Canva App

Hello friends, how are you all, I hope you are all well, Alhamdulillah I am also well by the grace of Allah, today I came up with a new diary game, I hope you will like it very much inshallah, so let's start without delay,


Dairy Game 22- 07-2023


Morning Time

Alhamdulillah I got up to pray Fajr today as usual, we all prayed together, after praying everyone went to have a light breakfast, I pray Fajr every day, before class I eat a sherbet food, which is for the body, stomachand beneficial for physical health, so I regularly consume this sherbet, which contains various items like Tokma, Bhushi, Misri and Talmakhana,

IMG20230724090000.jpgIMG20230722052457.jpg

This was my sherbet, which I soaked in a glass of water before going to bed at night, and had it in the morning.


Then I sit in my class, and continue to teach the students, my students then recite their memorization to me, and all of them start memorizing, among them I see one of the students sleeping, then I make him stand up as a punishment, the strange thing is that even after making him stand up, he was sleeping standing up,😄 and I took the picture to show him later, which I presented to you

IMG20230724054607.jpgIMG20230724054600.jpg

Look at the picture of my student sleeping standing up, which I have taken inconspicuously.


However, after about 2 hours of class, I let the students off, to take breakfast, so everyone left for food, I also came to my room, came to see that food is ready for me, again I don't like to eat rice in the morning, I eat bread in the morning, so I have noodles and moglai here. I kept it, along with the sauce for the deliciousness, along with the dessert, which is hand made delicious

IMG20230709095023.jpgIMG20230709093704.jpg

Here you can see the photo of moghlai, noodles and sweets, which I captured on my mobile.



Noon Time

After eating in the morning, I fell asleep, woke up at about 12 o'clock, then took a bath, went to the mosque for prayer, came from the mosque and had lunch, then my nephew was crying, so to stop his crying, I took him to a small park near the house, where There were gardens of flowers and beautiful trees, where her tears stopped easily,

IMG20230627143006.jpgIMG20230627143034.jpg

I took my picture while sitting there, and also took a picture of Janga, my sister was forbidden to take pictures of nephews, so I couldn't show it.


After walking there for a while, I started my way back home, I saw a dog and a cat on the way, who looked at me, I liked it, I especially liked the cat, so I couldn't help but take a picture of them.

IMG20230708164226.jpgIMG20230708164153.jpg

Check out the dog picture and the cute cat picture, which looked amazing to me



Time from evening to night

After performing the Asr prayer, I heard that a famous person is coming to our Madrasa, a trainer for learning the great book Al-Quran, one of the Hafez Hafez of Bangladesh, Hafez Kari Haque Sahib, the master of the famous Hafez of Bangladesh, he is coming to our Madrasa in the evening, so our students in that way We were preparing, thinking about how we would invite him, then we decided to invite him among the students, greet him with flowers, and congratulate him, so it was done.

18072023_191042.📸Tap To Shot By Kocchi⭐.jpg18072023_190753.📸Tap To Shot By Kocchi⭐.jpg

You can see, the students stood by the two sites and made a beautiful road for him and each student
was given small flowers.


Then I performed the Maghrib prayer in a hurry, because the time was very short, so we all performed the prayer, after the prayer, we went to the hall room together with the teacher and the students to listen to some advice from the guest, then we all sat down, the guest also came among us, we all together said each of his words. Followed the sentence, Alhamdulillah he said a lot of important things, anyway I enjoyed the day, and with this we tried this article today,

18072023_201152.📸Tap To Shot By Kocchi⭐.jpg18072023_195448.📸Tap To Shot By Kocchi⭐.jpg

See him talking to our students, and giving guidance, I seek forgiveness for him,

The End


Thanks for Everyone

Picsart_23-05-04_16-35-15-506.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41