The Diary Game || Date : 08/09/2023 Friday || A normal day and Jumma mubarak day

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago (edited)

Asssalamu-Alaikum

Hello Everyone I am @memamun
From #Bangladesh

how are you all I hope you are well, I am also well by the grace of God Alhamdulillah. Let's read about my day yesterday.

Picsart_23-09-10_10-03-43-998.jpg

Edited By Picsart App


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The Diary Game


Friday, Friday is a holy day for our Muslim nation. This day is our weekly happy day. This day is our happy day. This day is our day of worship. This day is a happy day for all of us rich and poor. The more we worship on this day, the heavier the amal will be. This day is fuller than other daysMore available.

So I got up early in the morning and prayed Fajr. Then I recited Surah Yasin and Surah Kahf after some tasbeeh. Since today is Friday, there was no class. All the students went to the field to play sports, but I fell asleep because the field was not like playing cricket. The field is wet due to rain at night was So I fell a sleep.


Screenshot_2023-09-08-07-52-21-48_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg
screenshot from @memamun steemit account

I got up a little later. Because I slept a lot at night, so I woke up and saw that the clock was 8 o'clock. The students have not come from the field yet. Breakfast did not come. So I entered steemit. Then I went to different communities and read the posts and voted. Then join the steem for Bangladesh community and a diary gameI made a post. I wrote the post lying in my room. After writing it I uploaded it.


IMG20230908084712.jpg
Delicious morning khichuri,

After completing the post. I saw that it was almost 10 o'clock. I went to the dining room and saw that everyone had finished eating. I ate khichuri with light khichuri and fried eggs. Which was very tasty. It took about 10 minutes to eat. After eating again I went from room to room of the students and asked everyone Has food been eaten? Because small children often do not want to eat. So they have to explain and eat.


Then I went to my room. Upon entering the room, I saw a surprising incident. I saw two students entering my room and cleaning. I said you go and I will clean it. But they did not pay any attention to this. They say dear teacher, please don't ban us We want to serve you. So without saying anything, I also helped them in their work. Actually since today is Friday, let's clean up. It is our duty to clean everything on the holy day.

IMG20230908085913.jpgIMG20230908085902.jpg

You can see in the picture, the two students who entered my room and cleaned it


It's 11 am, some are sleeping after bathing, some are resting and some are preparing to go to the mosque to pray. I also rested for a while then woke up around 12:30. Then I cleaned and showered. Wear clean clothes after bathingI left to go to the mosque. It was raining lightly outside so I went out with my umbrella.

IMG20230908124743.jpgIMG20230908124738.jpg

The road is wet with rain, and at the moment of going to the mosque with an umbrella


It took me about 10 to 15 minutes to go to the mosque, went to the porch of the mosque and packed with me. I saw many people coming wet to the mosque, it was very good to see people's interest in praying, it gives me a lot of joy. However, I belong to the mosque After entering, I saw that Imam Sahib had started waj. Mussalli has not come yet, mosque people are incomplete. I went to a place and sat and from there I listened to Huzur's speech

IMG20230908125227.jpg

This is a mosque, where I went to pray


However, after finishing the prayer, I left the mosque and came straight to the madrasa, then we all had lunch together. After eating, I saw that there were clouds in the sky, it seemed that it would rain. But there was a gust of wind. I sat on the balcony to take in the wind. I'm sitting on a chair and listening to something on headphones I was listening And took two small photographs. No one likes to sit in such cloudy sky and air.

IMG20230908150955.jpg

Cloudy sky, looks incredibly beautiful.


Anyway after sitting for a long time, came to the room and fell asleep again. After waking up, I prayed the Asr prayer and after the Asr prayer I rested again and told stories. Then it was time for Maghrib and after Maghrib the class started like every day. This is how I enjoy today I did So this is the end of my writing, everyone stay well and stay healthy and see you again in another post inshallah


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png

Photographer details

Photography Device nameOppo A95
Photoshoot Date08/09/2023
Photoshoot locationBogura, Bangladesh
Photo click by@memamun

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The End,

Thank you everyone


20230605_163051_0000.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 10 months ago 

@memamunভাই, আসসালামু আলাইকুম। ভাই আপনার ডাইরি গেমটি অসাধারণ হয়েছে।আপনার ছাত্রদের অবশ্যই সালাম জানাতে হয়। ছাত্র হলেে এমন আদব থাকাই উচিত।আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইলো।

 10 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ,

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @pelon53

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54