The Diary Game || Date : 02-09-2023 Saturday || It was a morning moment and a small journey and a normal day

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago

Asssalamu-Alaikum

Hello Everyone I am @memamun
From #Bangladesh

how are you all I hope you are well, I am also well by the grace of God Alhamdulillah. Let's read about my day yesterday.

Picsart_23-09-04_10-27-23-321.jpg

Edited By Picsart App



The Diary Game


IMG_20230904_072941.jpg

screenshot from steemit web site

I woke up to the sound of the morning bird. I could not hear the Fajr call properly. As the time was very short, I quickly prayed. Then I slept again. Because I was at home. There was no class like other days So I slept again. Couldn't sleep, so a diary game post in the @steem4bangladesh community I was writing


IMG20230902092125.jpg

the banana

It took about an hour to write the post. I wrote the post and submitted it. Then I left the room and brushed it. Then I saw my mom still cooking. So food will be a little late. Meanwhile, I'm a little hungry. So I went to the room and saw that bananas were kept. I started with a glass of water and a biscuit and a bananaate


After some time, my mom finished cooking and asked me to eat, I ate the cooked food. Then my niece requested to wear saree. My niece is only 4 years old. Will she wear a saree? So yesterday I went to the market and bought a saree. Will wear it today So I made him wear it and he was very happy was And it was nice to see her enjoying herself. A few pictures were also taken wearing sarees.

IMG_20230904_095549.jpg

my cute niece 🥰


Then after spending some time at home, I prepared to go to my Madrasah. Because today is my date to go to Madrasah on Saturday. So at 11 am I left home, bidding farewell to my parents and saying goodbye to my sisters and nieces I made my way, almost to my madrasa from home. It takes two to two and a half hours. So I took CNG, then my journey started.

IMG20230902103335.jpgIMG20230902103317.jpg

me and cng


Going to the Madrasa I reached the Madrasa around one o'clock in the afternoon, after which I took a bath and got ready to offer the Zuhr prayer. I prayed together with my student. Then everyone left to eat. But I couldn't go to the dining room for some preoccupation, so I stayed in my roomI brought food and ate it. Today's menu was fish fry and vegetables and dal.

IMG20230902141914.jpgIMG20230902141907.jpg

lunch time


After finishing the meal, the students sat in the class, since I was on a journey, I was tired in my room, just half an hour later I sat in the class. I was sitting and checking on the students because I was gone for two days. What has happened to these two people, how much education has anyone had any problems? I was asking. Then I started studying the students right up to Asr prayer.

IMG20230902151605.jpg

While listening to Quran reading


After performing the Asr prayer, I went to my room and did not rest. Maghrib Azan time to rest. Then I prayed. Then the daily Nai class started, right up to Isha prayer, I attended the class, listened to the students' reading and had a pleasant conversation with the students. Then everyone after Isha prayer We ate together. Today there was cow's milk after eating, so I was drinking milk.

IMG20230902222253.jpgIMG20230902222220.jpg

Time to drink cow's milk


Then I gave leave to all the students to sleep. And everyone went to their rooms and fell asleep. So after ensuring sleep I went back to the room and got ready to sleep. And that's how my day ended. Goodbye everyone stay healthy. See you again in one of the articles, inshallah


The End,

Thank you everyone


Picsart_23-05-04_16-35-15-506.png

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

@memamun Assalamualaikum brother. As usually your writing style is well. Your explanation is most decorated. Thank you so much for share your valuable day with us.I hope you will give us most memorable day. All the best brother.

 11 months ago 

walaikumusslam, Thank you so much for nicely comment

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @enamul17

 11 months ago 

hello my dear @enamul17 brother

This is the first support from you since becoming a curator. It's a lot of fun.

Thanks a lot for supporting my post. Good luck to you

 11 months ago 

Thank you for share your activity.The holly Qur’an gives us peace.May allah bless you.

 11 months ago 

thank you

 11 months ago 

আমি আপনার পোস্ট পড়ে স্বাস্থ্যকর খাবার এবং উন্নত জীবনধারার সন্ধান পায়। প্রত্যেক ধর্ম অবলম্বী মানুষের তাদের নিজের ধর্মীয় বিধি-বিধান গুলো মেনে চলা উচিত। আচ্ছা আমি আপনাকে পুরোপুরিভাবে করতে দেখেছে। আপনাকে দেখে আমি অনুপ্রেরিত হই। ধন্যবাদ সুন্দর দিনটি আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54