The Diary Game - Date : 06/08/2023 | A day there was a journey from Barisal to Bogra

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone i am @memamun
From #Bangladesh


IMG_20230807_153331.jpg

photo created by my phone College


The Diary Game


I got up in the morning and prayed Fajr. Then we all came together to the dining room. My mother in law Ammajan arranged food for all of us. So we ate together. I will go to madrasa today, so I will leave early in the morning. I had purchased the bus ticket from the bus stand last night.

As I have to go from Barisal to Bogra, a long journey. So if you don't fix the car in advance, you have to face problems. So I had already bought the Dhaka car ticket. So anyway we all finished eating. Then I parted from them. I got up to go to the bus stand.

IMG20230807142602.jpg

Barisal bus counter, Bangladesh

It takes about 10 minutes to walk there from home, so I walked early in the morning. Because my car will start at 11.30 am, according to that tie I reached that destination. I went and saw the car standing in its place, as I went forward they begged me to get up, I got up without delay.

IMG20230726084111.jpg

timing In bus Barisal bus counter, Bangladesh



The car is cool, I enjoy the car a lot. I love Journey very much. So the timing was pretty good. I was going through the path that countless people are passing through on their way to Dhaka. People are running on the way to Dhaka, numerous big buses are moving, I keep seeing the unique beauty that I was feeling sitting next to the window. Sometimes bigBuildings are sometimes overgrown.

This is how I was able to do it. A long time passed, then suddenly I saw in front of me one of the bridges of Bangladesh, Padma Bridge. Honestly, that's why I came to see the bridge. Because you can go to Bogra in another way without going through Dhaka. But I come here to see the bridge. So for youI took some pictures

IMG20230709154516.jpg

Screenshot_2023-08-07-14-51-30-25_99c04817c0de5652397fc8b56c3b3817.jpg


When I was passing through the Padma Bridge, I took a picture
Padma bridge / dhaka / Bangladesh


However, I crossed the bridge and started again on the way to Dhaka, reached Dhaka after about 1 to 1.5 hours. I got off the bus and then went to Gabtali to board Bogra's car again. Because there are many cars of Bogura. So I went to Gabtali by local bus. Went there and took a car. But there were not many people in the car, so the fare was lowhas been

IMG20230709143752.jpg

A photo of the time from Dhaka to Bogra in the evening, which I took from the bus. Because I got a pleasant environment
Savar / dhaka / Bangladesh

I started the journey on the way to Bogra, by that time it was almost evening. So I almost fell asleep. Sometimes I woke up and spent time on mobile and Facebook or online. In this way the time passed like 4 hours, then it was 10 pm, I got down from the car and went home. This was my journey day


THE END


Thank you So Much for Reading


About Me

Picsart_23-05-04_16-35-15-506.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary
Voting CSI8.4
Period2023-08-08
Result Club100

𝗧𝗘𝗔𝗠 𝗕𝗨𝗥𝗡

Your post has been successfully curated by @ripon0630 at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

team burn.png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 last year 

প্রিয় @ripon0630 ভাই।

আপনার জন্য আল্লাহর রহমত বর্ষিত হোক। আমি আনন্দিত যে আপনার দ্বারা সমর্থন পেয়েছি। জাজাকাল্লাহ খাইরান প্রিয় ভাই

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Saludos amigo memamun.

Un gran día de viaje por varias ciudades y caminos de tu país, las fotos son muy hermosas, esa vista del puente y del agua debajo de este se ven muy bonitas, es una buena manera de viajar si siempre puedes disfrutar de esa hermosa vista. Hasta la foto donde esta la maleza esta muy bonita.

Luego te toco un viaje más largo hasta por fin poder llegar sano y salvo a tu destino, me imagino lo agotado que estabas.

Éxitos y bendiciones.

 last year 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ সুন্দর করে মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

হ্যা, একটু তো ক্লান্ত হয়েছিলাম। আমি জার্নি প্রিয় মানুষ তো, তাই এতটা সমস্যা হয়নি। ভালো থাকবেন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91