The Diary Game, 24-12-2023 || The beauty of the village and the moment to make the recipe for fish filling at night

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

Hello Everyone I am @memamun
From #Bangladesh

Picsart_23-12-31_17-28-42-095.jpg

Edited By Picsart App


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The Diary Game



Assalamu Alaikum how are you all I hope you are well I am also well Alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah, I have come to write a new diary game, I am presenting to you a diary game from the past few days, that day I was present at the village house. At the beginning of the day there was a great deal of cold in the early morning, iI realized that it is very cold in rural areas, we don't understand how much it is cold in urban areas, however I woke up from my sleeping state in the morning,

IMG20231224082552.jpg

boiled egg

With great difficulty I performed ablution with cold water in the winter and I spread out the Zaynamaz to pray Fajr, after praying I was lying on the bed and spending time on different sectors of the mobile online, after a while my mom came and boiled an egg, told me in the morning. Domestic chicken Eating eggs increases energy, you eat energy bars, I take it for his age, after eating I lay down for a while and the cold came down a little, then I went out a little in the trees, I went and saw that it was more foggy than it is winter, it felt good, That's why I took a picture

IMG20231224092003.jpg

A standing selfie in a foggy environment


After walking for a while, I went home, after going to the country, I started eating breakfast cooked by my mother, after eating and drinking, I slept for a while, then after ten o'clock in the morning, I went to the field to play sports with my younger brothers. A younger brother means a childhood friend who grew up with him So we made a pitch in our village health ground and played cricket with them. All around in Gramganj, cool environment and fresh air, a very nice place where I had a lot of fun playing cricket, I had fun and enjoyed sharing with everyone.

IMG20231224123326.jpg

While playing cricket


After playing sports, I went straight home. After going home, I took a bath and prepared for Zuhr prayer, adhan was called, it was time for Zohr prayer, then I spread my prayer at home and prayed. After praying I went to the dining room to take the food cooked by my mother. My mother's cooking which is Bangladeshi fish rui fish, the fish my mother cooked with vegetable broth, I especially like this cooking of mother, so I took it in the afternoon with the food she cooked.

IMG20231224135937.jpgIMG20231224135453.jpg

Mother's cooking moment


Friends I filled my stomach and took the midday meal cooked by my mother's hands, anyway after the meal I rested as one should lie down after midday meal, healthy. After that I spent some time on the Steemit platform and scrolled through Facebook, visiting various websites I did and thus I spent all online, afternoon time my father bought almonds for me after performing Asr prayer, I was actually sitting at home after praying, then my father came, then we all rejoiced and ate almonds,

IMG20231224185108.jpgIMG20231224185102.jpg

Time to eat roasted nuts


After eating and drinking, I walked outside for a while, then when the evening came, it was foggy and dark, I went home and gossiped with my mother, while she was feeling a little sick and unwell, my mother told me that at noon There was some cooking and now there is also rice Are you going to eat this or will I make something else for you, then I said to my mom you don't have to do anything, I will cook and eat by myself, then I said to my mom, is there Taki fish here? If you have it, I will eat it.

My mom took that fish out of the fridge, I don't know if this fish is available abroad, but in our Bangladesh, people like to eat this fish and it feels delicious. So I made my own recipe, first I finely chopped onion and chillies and garlic and put them in a bowl,Then cleaned the fish nicely, then in the kadai I first added oil followed by onion paste and light turmeric. Then I put the fish in there, fry it after it's done, when it's done frying, I separate everything by hand, separate it and polish it by hand, and the stuffing is done. went

step 01

IMG20231224190027.jpgIMG20231224185946.jpg

Step 02

IMG20231224190112.jpgIMG20231224190420.jpg

step 03

IMG20231224191228.jpgIMG20231224192332.jpg

step 04

IMG20231224192539.jpgIMG20231224192934.jpg

Also I made the recipe along with the pictures that I have provided step by step.


This boy is a recipe from my little range that I present to you, I had a lot of fun and had a delicious meal, after eating and drinking I went to my room and prayed Isha and lay down to sleep, this was my day today. The moment I shared with you is right nowI'm saying goodbye to everyone, stay healthy, God bless you


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png

Photographer details

Photography Device nameOppo A95
Photoshoot Date24/12/2023
Photoshoot locationSirajganj , Bangladesh
Photo click by@memamun

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The End,

Thank you everyone


20230605_163051_0000.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Nice recepi

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI16.2
Period2023-12-31
Result Club100
 6 months ago 

thank you so much for my post review

 6 months ago 

আলহামদুলিল্লাহ আপনি আল্লাহর সন্তুষ্টির উদ্দেশ্যে নামাজ দিয়ে দিনের শুরু ।আমাদের প্রতিদিন একটা ডিম খাওয়া উচিত পুষ্টিকর সুষম খাবার হিসাবে । শীতের আবহাওয়া সবসময় দুর্দান্ত এবং উপভোগ্য। গ্রামের এমন মাঠে কতদিন খেলি না সোনালী শৈশব আমার গ্রামের এটা। আপনার শেয়ার করা মাছ ভর্তা দুর্দান্ত হয়েছে।

 6 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ প্রিয় ভাই সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44