The Diary Game, 22/11/2023 Wednesday | A day Everyday is like my work

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago

Asssalamu-Alaikum

Hello Everyone I am @memamun
From #Bangladesh

how are you all I hope you are well, I am also well by the grace of God Alhamdulillah. Let's read about my day yesterday.

IMG20231122074417.jpg

thumbnail image of the day.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The Diary Game


How the light of the morning sun woke me up, yes I woke up before the sun rose and offered the Fajr prayer. But I slept again after praying. Didn't sleep much. I woke up with the morning sun shining through the window on my face. Winter mornings are really nice. of the sun The intensity is very low and the sun makes the winter attractive due to the extra cold. However, I freshened up and had a light breakfast. Then I went to the roof of the building and walked for a while. The sun has risen in the eastern horizon so I took a picture of myself towards that sun.

IMG20231122074417.jpg

Surrendering myself to the morning sun, I took a picture.

I spent some time on the roof and came down. Then I came to my room. I came to the room and created the environment for sleeping. Because now is my free time. time to sleep So I fell asleep. Suddenly the voices of the students were heard. It was almost 11 o'clock in the morning. I came out of the room and saw a teacher training the students to pray. So maybe I woke up. However, it is very important to acquire this education, because they will learn to pray and teach others. Besides, I also taught them with the help of that teacher.

IMG20231122113848.jpg

Students are being taught how to pray. So that they can later earn by themselves and learn next

After about 30 minutes of teaching them to pray, I gave them leave to rest. Then they rested and some took a bath. Time passed like this. When it was around 1 pm, I prepared for Zuhr prayer and asked everyone to take it. We all prayed together. To take lunch after prayer I went to the dining room. Go and see that the food is ready. Today is Wednesday so today we had to cook Polao Bhaat and Roast. So all the students and teachers ate with satisfaction.

IMG20231122135129.jpg

Lunch was served with fried rice and roast

After eating and drinking, I came to my room and asked the students to sit in the class after eating, but I rested for a while because I don't like to rest after lunch. After resting for a while, I sat in the class, after about 2 hours of class, the call for Asr prayer was given And we all prayed Asr together. After performing Asr prayer, I and one of my teachers went out a little, there was some money which I went to 'Dutch Bangla Bank' to keep in my account. And going there I deposited the money from that agent bank.

IMG20231122163838.jpgIMG20231122163830.jpg
Come to this bank to deposit money in my account. And 8000 Taka, 320 Steem in Steem. I cashed in.

Me and a teacher were heading to a hotel to have something light to eat after finishing our work. On the way I went to another shop, then I sent 1000 rupees to my wife in bkash account. Which is 40 STEEM as STEEM. I sent it for a purpose for my wife. Then I went to that hotel. And I told the waiter. by two To give puri and boot dal, after a while they both gave puri and boot dal. Then I finished eating while talking. Then I came away with 2.5 steam bill for 60 taka steam.

IMG20231122164906.jpg

This dish is very good as tiffin. The dal was also full of wonderful flavor.

After completing the tasks there, we left to return to the madrasa. Very close, so I walked. As soon as he came, he called Maghrib. And we all prayed Maghrib together. I sat in class after praying. And I also recited the Quran. This is how I spent until Isha prayer. When it's time for prayer, so do weI prayed together. Then went to the room to have dinner and had dinner. Today there was rice and vegetables and pulses.

IMG20231122205801.jpg

At dinner time, there was cauliflower fried with potatoes and various vegetables.

After eating and drinking I instructed my students to sleep, and I myself made sure they slept, went to my room and made the environment for sleeping, that's how I share my day with you again, everyone be well, stay healthy, see you again. In another post. Allah is Hafez.


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png

Photographer details

Photography Device nameOppo A95
Photoshoot Date22 /11/2023
Photoshoot locationBogura, Bangladesh
Photo click by@memamun

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The End,

Thank you everyone


20230605_163051_0000.jpg

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

You had a serene and purposeful day, awakening before dawn for Fajr prayer and savouring the tranquillity of winter mornings. Your dedication to teaching students how to pray is praiseworthy, ensuring they can pass on this important knowledge. The meals you described, including Polao Bhaat and Roast for lunch and puri with boot dal for a light meal, offered a delightful culinary experience. Managing financial affairs responsibly by depositing money and sending funds to your wife demonstrates your commitment to family and financial stability. Your routine, from prayers to classes and handling various tasks, reflects a balanced and purposeful day. I wish you continued peace, productivity, and good health. Allah Hafez

 9 months ago 

Thank you my friend for your valuable comment 🥰🥰

 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

আসসালামু আলাইকুম। আপনার দিন লিপি টি পড়ে অনেক,ভালো লাগল, সকালের সূর্য দেখা সবার ভাগ্যে হয় না। দিন টা যদি সকালের নামায পড়ে শুরু হয় আল্লাহ তায়ালা এই দিন টাতে বরকতময় করে দে ই।

 9 months ago 

জাজাকিল্লাহ আপু। সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI9
Period2023-11-25
Result Club100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53