The Diary Game - 20/05/2024 || Moments of eating mangoes on a typical day

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

Hello Everyone I am @memamun
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah I hope everyone is well, I am also well Alhamdulillah by the infinite mercy of Allah. After being sick for some time, I am here to share a new little diary with you. Today I will share some moments of the day, one of them is medium. On this day I ate sour food mango. Enjoyed several more moments, will share them with you. Inshallah

Picsart_24-05-27_17-38-04-832.jpg

Edited By Picsart App


memamun, Steemit Barack.jpg


Dear friends, I am feeling a little better today after being ill for several days. Couldn't prepare to post in the diary while spending sick time. Couldn't take some pictures at the right time. A photo was taken about a day.

IMG20240520061353.jpg my brush / @memamun

That day I woke up very early in the morning and due to the shortness of time somehow performed ablution and performed the Fajr prayer. After praying, I brushed first. Because brushing my teeth is the first thing I do after waking up. So I took the brush and brushed my teeth.

I didn't have classes for about three or four days because I slept and rested because I was sick. Today I sat in the class with the intention of fulfilling the rights of the students. Sitting in the class, I slowly listened to the students' readings. Had classes till eight in the morning and had breakfast.


IMG20240520080758.jpg


After breakfast I lay down for a while After some time one of my colleague brother came and said you are sick I have brought sour food for you that is mango. I also like to eat mango. So he invited me to his room and invited me so I slowly went to his room. By then it was ten o'clock in the morning. i am I went there and ate mango.


IMG20240520083305.jpg


As there were some other colleagues there, I chatted with them for a while and passed the time. After some time I came to my room and took rest and fell asleep. It was noon when I woke up as I had been sick for several days.

So today I will take a bath. Today I took a bath and freshened up and offered Zohr prayer. As I was sick after praying, my students brought my food from the dining room to my room. So I ate my food for lunch.


IMG20240520140830.jpg


After having lunch I did not sit in the class because my body was weak so I told the principal sir and took leave and took rest in my room. This is how the time passed before Asr prayer. Then I prayed Asr.

After praying the light body was turning from weak to strong. I spent some time on mobile and wandered around the balcony. Thus the moment before Maghrib came so I offered the Namaz with all the students.

After praying, I sat in the class for a while because it is important for me to read the Qur'an. So I recited the Qur'an. Thus it was time for Eshar prayer. Offered Isha prayer and while having dinner news came from office to go there.

Called not only me but all the teachers. For monthly gifts. So I entered the accounts office. I went in and saw that the account sir had called everyone and paid the due amount. I have already clicked a picture.


IMG20240520215145.jpg


Then after finishing my work there I went straight upstairs and went to my room. Without further ado, as it was almost ten o'clock at night, I prepared for bed. This was the moment of my whole day that I shared with them. Wishing everyone good health, God bless.


memamun, Steemit Barack.jpg


Photographer details

Photography Device nameOppo A95
Photoshoot Date20/05/2024
Photoshoot locationBogura , Bangladesh
Photo click by@memamun

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The End,

Thank you everyone


20230605_163051_0000.jpg

Sort:  
 3 months ago 
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

assalamualaikum WW. Mango is the fruit that I like the most, with a sweet taste. And there are lots of vitamins in the mango fruit, besides the delicious taste.. Blessings

 3 months ago 

Thank you dear brother, for valuable comment. Mango is very sweets fruit.. Personally It's like a fruit.. Good health broo... 🥰

 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI16.8 ( 0.00 % self, 174 upvotes, 157 accounts, last 7d ))
Period2024-05-27
Club status5050
 3 months ago 

Thank you dear maam.. For post review 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28