The Diary Game, 1st Aug 2024 || Dinner party at night at the end of the day's activities

in Steem For Bangladesh24 days ago

ٱلسَّلَامُ عَلَيْكُمْ وَرَحْمَةُ ٱللَّٰهِ وَبَرَكَاتُهُ


Hello Everyone I Am @MEMAMUN 👳‍♀️ From #Bangladesh 🇧🇩

Picsart_24-08-04_09-01-34-654.jpg Edited By Picsart App


The situation in our Bangladesh is still dire and violence still exists. Students are not alone. Rather, the entire crowd is with them. The movement is continuing with various points, but one point is important that is the resignation of the government. Since morning, I have been stressed thinking about these things.

Because my brothers are on the verge of death. Many were injured and many were killed. I always wish that this problem will be solved very soon. Thus I passed the time until noon. After lunch I rested in my room. Then I sat in the class and took a picture of the students. they are reading


IMG20240801142911.jpg


They were studying then I spent my time like this. I sat down and read a book for a while then I turned online again and listened to the news on Facebook. Because the country's situation is completely reported on Facebook. The news is showing live from the Facebook page. This is how I looked and always wished for a quick victory for us.

Then during the class, a student came from the office and informed me that he called me to the office. I went to the office and the principal sir told me that you as the examiner take the exam of the students. We went there along with some examiners and started taking the test. I asked them questions from the great book Al-Quran and gave everyone breakfast after the test.


IMG20240801155833.jpg


IMG20240801184822.jpg


When the examination is over until Asr prayer, we all perform Asr prayer together. Then one of my fellow brothers asked for a picnic one night. That is, four or five of us will organize dinner together. A colleague of mine lives outside with a house on rent. So we will arrange food at his house. All food will be provided from home.

So I couldn't stay with them to cook because I had classes in the afternoon. So they cooked in the afternoon and prepared everything for food. After praying Isha, I and a few others went straight to the shop and bought two yogurts. 300 in Bangladeshi Taka. Which is 15.70 steam. Even so, I came home and started eating together.


Image 12.jpg

IMG20240801220708.jpg

IMG20240801211719.jpg


While eating there we had curd followed by biryani with beef and cold. More than that, four or five of us had so much fun that it is beyond words. We frolicked and ate till eleven o'clock at night. Then without further delay we went directly to each other's place.

I came to the madrasa and prepared to sleep without delay. Dear friends, this was the moment of my whole day that I shared with you, may God bless you.


Thank You Everyone For My Post Reading

Picsart_24-07-01_18-29-47-156.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 24 days ago 
 24 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 24 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI19.0 ( 0.00 % self, 159 upvotes, 135 accounts, last 7d )
Result Club75
 24 days ago 

Assalamu Alaikum brother. Your diary was wonderful. Enjoyed the day happily with everyone in the madrasa and had biryani. Best wishes to you. 🥰🥰

 24 days ago 

It's really sad to think about the current situation because we were in this situation a few days ago and for a few days we are trying to go back to our normal life but in the meantime if we have to go back to our previous life again it's very bad and also in this situation you have to live your life. Completed all madrasa work and took exam of all students also you all friends organized picnic together and had a great day with food and chat and nice to read your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48