The Diary Game, 18 November, 2023 || Today, there was some eating and traveling

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago (edited)

Asssalamu-Alaikum

Hello Everyone I am @memamun
From #Bangladesh

how are you all I hope you are well, I am also well by the grace of God Alhamdulillah. Let's read about my day yesterday.

Picsart_23-11-21_14-20-01-690.jpg

Edited By Picsart App


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The Diary Game


Alhamdulillah, it felt good to be away from my mother for a few days. I could also enjoy the beauty of the village. Time has passed but today it's time to go to town for Madrasa. So mother cooked for me in the morning. I woke up at 8 am and freshened up. And after eating, he said goodbye to his parents and went to the city I left for the purpose. I had to pay a fare of 10 taka to go to the market a little further from home. Then from there we had to board an auto vehicle. The auto car looks very rustic.

IMG20231118114946.jpgIMG20231118095256.jpg

traveling time
Mohishamura, Sirajganj sadar Sirajganj


It took about 30 minutes to go in this auto, then took another CNG car and went directly to the city It took more than 1 hour to go. After a long journey of 2 hours when I reached there. Then I went to "Central Jame Masjid", next to Bogra Sat Mathar. Some of my students are there for the Quran competition has arrived So I went there. And go and see them sitting in the serial to take the exam. So I didn't call them anymore. I encouraged them from a distance so that they can do well in the exam without fear.

IMG20231118120501.jpgIMG20231118120453.jpg

students competition in bogura
Central jame mosque, Bogura town


My colleagues were there, I met them and talked to them. And asked my students to take care. So that they don't have any problem. Then I left from there Because I have to go to the madrasa and perform Zohr prayer. And rest should be taken. If you don't take a rest after the journey, focus on the afternoon classes can't However, I left the mosque. And I went to seven heads. Because since then I will take a rickshaw to the madrasa. Then I went and saw it. Sugarcane juice is being sold. And when I had a glass of sugarcane juice before taking a rickshaw.

IMG20231118122634.jpgIMG20231118122529.jpg

Sugarcane juice ate time
Sathmatha, bogura


Anyway, took a rickshaw after having juice. And I came to the madrasa by rickshaw. Come and see that Zohr prayer is about 20 minutes late. So I came to the room and called the students. And prepared for prayer. And I quickly prayed and went to bed to rest. Although sleep did not come Meanwhile called for food. so I went to the dining room and had lunch. Where fried fish and vegetables were among the food items. It was delicious.

IMG20231118140006.jpg

lunch time
Tanjimul ummah hifz madrasa, bogura,


After eating and drinking, I saw the students sitting in the class. So I also sat for a while and sat in the class. While doing class, it was time for Asr prayer, then I prayed. After praying, one of my colleagues took me to the pharmacy. He's a little sick. Measure the pressure. So I went for a walk, because the market is very close. So I went there first to the pharmacy and got his treatment.

IMG20231118164524.jpg

treatment time
Bokshi bajar, bogura


After this work is done, we hang out for a while, as we are free after Asr prayer. So, walking a little further, I saw a food shop. Vaji puri food is available there. So I went there and ordered a burger. Looking at the picture, you might think what kind of burger it is. It's actually Puri's burger, two In the middle of the puri, onions, chili etc, and beef chops make a beautiful burger, to be honest, I feel very delicious. And according to the price, the energy is good.

IMG20231118170157.jpgIMG20231118165635.jpg

the mini burger
Bokshi bajar, bogura


We had our meal there and headed for Madrasah. I went to the madrasa and offered the Maghrib prayer. After praying, I took a light class. At the end of the class, I offered the Ishaar prayer. After taking dinner I wished to sleep. And yes, that's how my day ends and I share with you some of the things of the day I shared, everyone stay well and stay healthy. See you again in another dairy game, Allah Hafez


A list of expenses today

nameBDT PrizeSteam Prize
Rent from home to city150 Tk6.00 steem
A glass of sugarcane juice20 Tk0.8 steem
Rickshaw rental,20 Tk0.8 steem
Afternoon burgers30 tk1.2 steem

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png

Photographer details

Photography Device nameOppo A95
Photoshoot Date18/11/2023
Photoshoot locationBogura, Bangladesh
Photo click by@memamun

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The End,

Thank you everyone


20230605_163051_0000.jpg

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

You came to work today from your mother's place after vacation. We leave our parents in the village and stay outside for livelihood or education. And at the end of a few days of vacation, the mind is upset. You visited a madrassa you knew when you arrived and met colleagues. Your lunch was delicious. Went to the pharmacy with a colleague and had a health checkup. Yummy food looks great. I enjoyed your diary.

 9 months ago 

Your diary beautifully captures a day filled with diverse experiences. The imagery you've included adds depth to your storytelling. Your journey from the village to the city, visiting students in a Quran competition, and interacting with colleagues and friends provide a vivid picture of your day. The details about your meals, like the sugarcane juice and the unique burger, make your diary even more engaging. Your commitment to prayer and teaching shines through. Overall, it's a well-documented day showcasing a blend of personal and professional moments, offering readers a glimpse into your life and values.

 9 months ago 

অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ প্রিয় ভাই। আপনার মন্তব্য পড়ে আমি আনন্দিত। আপনার গুরুত্বপূর্ণ সময় আমার পোস্টে ব্যায় করার জন্য শুকরিয়া। আপনার পথচলা সহজ হোক। ভালো থাকবেন।

 9 months ago 

thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65