The Diary Game 12/11/2023 || Today A feature mobile purchase moments

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago

Asssalamu-Alaikum

Hello Everyone I am @memamun
From #Bangladesh

how are you all I hope you are well, I am also well by the grace of God Alhamdulillah. Let's read about my day yesterday.

Picsart_23-11-14_14-04-33-204.jpg

Edited By Picsart App


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The Diary Game


Like every day, I got up early in the morning and prayed Fajr. As the time was very short, I prayed earlier. I prayed and brushed. Then I had a light breakfast. Then there was class so I sat in class. By then it was 8 o'clock in the morning. After leaving the students, I took another teacher and went out I planned Because I didn't like the breakfast today. Since I have to go outside to the city, then I will have breakfast outside, inshallah.

We went outside the madrasa and took a rickshaw to the city. And it takes about 15-20 minutes by rickshaw to go from our Madrasa to the city. So I went by rickshaw. After going there, I first entered a hotel for breakfast. It was not so crowded in the morning. We took a seat and ordered. bread for meI took the vegetable and egg omelette. And for that I took bread, dal and egg mumlet. Then I started eating.

food nameBDT pricesteem price
Poratha 4 pcs60 Tk2.5 steem
Egg mumlet 2 pcs40 tk1.7 steem
vegetable and dal35 tk1.5 steem

IMG20231112090931.jpg

IMG20231112090922.jpg

breakfast in morning time
Sath matha, bogura, Bangladesh


Then we finished eating, by then it was almost 9:30 am. Meanwhile, the jute shop opened well. However, we walked for a while, after 10 o'clock we went to the market. I went and saw that some shops had opened. I went there and showed my desired feature mobile from online. They said there are only two mobiles of the model. After a long haggling I bought the mobile phone. I was thinking about getting the mobile phone for a few days. Because you need a smartphone to talk, so I bought it. Two aspects of the mobile look good, number one, its design. And number two is 4 SIM support. 😃

mobile nameBDT pricesteem price
Bengal BG2111,750 tk65 steem

IMG20231112100514.jpg

IMG20231112100536.jpg

I bought this feature mobile. The model of which is, "Bengal BG211".
TMSS mohila matket, bogura, Bangladesh


However, after buying the mobile phone, I came to the madrasa. By then it was noon. I prayed. I took lunch. Then I rested because I didn't sleep in the morning. It was almost Maghrib time to wake up. After doing ablution, I performed the Asr prayer and performed the Maghrib prayer. Praying in class I sat and recited the Quran for a while. I cooled my brain. Alhamdulillah. The class of the students started.

IMG20231112192347.jpg

in my class room


Then I did class for about 2 hours. In between listening to students read, I listened to students read from memory. Because I have to listen to two or three people reciting every day. However, when it was almost Ishaar time, I finished the prayer and went to the dining room for dinner. Then today there was food with vegetable tray So I started eating.

IMG20231112205854.jpg

dinner in night time


After eating and drinking everyone went to their rooms I also finished my food and went to my room and went to rest. After a while I fixed the bed and lay down to sleep. Yes, that's how I enjoyed my day, and shared all those things with you. So far like today May God bless you all and stay healthy


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png

Photographer details

Photography Device nameOppo A95
Photoshoot Date12/11/2023
Photoshoot locationBogura, Bangladesh
Photo click by@memamun

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The End,

Thank you everyone


20230605_163051_0000.jpg

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI15
Period2023-11-14
Result Club100

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 10 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @solaymann

image.png

 10 months ago 

Thank you @solaymann vai. For your support 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37