The Diary Game 10/11/2023 Friday || A jumma mubarak day and holiday moment

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Asssalamu-Alaikum

Hello Everyone I am @memamun
From #Bangladesh

how are you all I hope you are well, I am also well by the grace of God Alhamdulillah. Let's read about my day yesterday.

Picsart_23-11-11_12-49-20-907.jpg

Edited By Picsart App


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The Diary Game


Today is Friday, Friday. The weekly Eid day of the Islamic community. I prayed Fajr after waking up. Completed the urgent tasks. Since today is Friday, there is no class. Today is holiday, some students have gone home and some are in madrasa, they are playing sports now. And I am already good at playing cricket. so i And some teachers took the students to the field, it takes about 10-12 minutes to walk. Passing by the road, and cheering with my students, taking a selfie too.

IMG20231110063546.jpg

On the way to the playground,
a selfie with students on the street


I took them to the field, then some of them played football, some played cricket, whatever they wanted. I also played with teachers and older students. After playing for about an hour and a half, the students left for the madrasa, and I and some teachers went to a hotel for breakfast. After leaving I ordered two parathas and one egg mumlet. Which is my best for breakfast

NameBDT priceSteem price
Paratha 4 pcs60 TK2.0 Steem
Egg 2 pcs40 tk1.7 steem

IMG20231110083617.jpg

IMG20231110083608.jpg

In the morning while eating paratha, specially that teacher and me
Bakshi bajar, bogura, Bangladesh


After eating and drinking, I told them, brother, I need some food, such as cucumber, banana, then I paid the bill to the hotel and went to the raw material market. In the morning, the raw material market looks amazing, in this market surrounded by greenery, the vegetables are surrounded by more green color, however a I bought cucumbers from the store. They took me with them, I am fresh I took a kg of cucumber. I bought two Hali Sagar bananas from another shop. The price of cucumber is a little high but the price of banana is not very high. But in the vegetable market, the price must be high.

NameBDT priceSteem price
cucumber 1kg60 TK2.0 Steem
Banana 8 pcs20 tk0.7 steem
IMG20231110085237.jpgIMG20231110085224.jpg
IMG20231110092415.jpgIMG20231110092406.jpg

Taking these pictures while shopping,
which was surrounded by greenery
Bakshi bajar, bogura, Bangladesh


Anyway, after the market, we headed towards the Madrasah. I went to the madrasa and took a bath and freshened up. Then I had a light sleep, woke up at around 12 o'clock and prepared for the Friday prayer. Today I will go to Mosque, that is Bogra Jamil Madrasa, which is a big Madrasa in North Bengal of Bangladesh. To do this, I took a rickshaw out of the madrasa. Then I went straight to that madrasa mosque, a very big mosque is amazing to see...! My eyes closed, so I took some pictures on my mobile.

IMG20231110130147.jpg

IMG20231110130140.jpgIMG20231110130347.jpg

Jamil Madrasa Bogra, Mosque Which looks amazing
Jamil madrasa, bogura, Bangladesh


To tell the truth, many people come here to pray, but after praying, I came back to the madrasa. I came and took lunch. Then I slept. It was almost evening when he woke up. I got up and prayed Maghrib. Then I saw one of my students brought dinner for me from home, his house is Madrasah Beside so lovingly fed me sometimes, however after night Isha prayer, I ate, there was khichuri, fried egg, fried brinjal and roast beef.

IMG20231110174707.jpg

Dinner, which my student used to bring home for me


However, after eating and drinking, I put the students to sleep. Then I also fixed the bed to sleep. By that time it was 10 pm. These were some of my day's things that I shared with you, stay well and stay healthy, see you again in another diary game, Allah Hafeez.


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png

Photographer details

Photography Device nameOppo A95
Photoshoot Date10/11/2023
Photoshoot locationBogura, Bangladesh
Photo click by@memamun

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The End,

Thank you everyone


20230605_163051_0000.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Assalamualaikum brother I enjoyed reading your diary. You have completed your day very well. What to eat and what not to eat according to the price of things in the market bro. Before I used to eat 3 taka now it is 10 taka. Thank you bro for sharing between us.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 40%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 8 months ago 

thank you sir for your support 🥰

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI15
Period2023-11-14
Result Club100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42