SEC-S15W4: My Dream Place.

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone I Am @memamun
From #Bangladesh


dark blue and yellow modern isra' mi'raj poster _20240208_120740_0000.png

Image Created From Canva app

Dear friends and brothers, hope all are well. Alhamdulillah I am also fine by the infinite mercy of Allah. Health is a great gift from God. I express my gratitude to him by thanking him for this blessing. Today I came to the Steam for Bangladesh community. Where the engagement contest is being organized. The subject of the contest is SEC-S15W4: My Dream Place. From the best of my knowledge on this subject I will try to write inshallah. So let's begin.


SEPARADOR C.png


Which is your dream place and why is this place your dream place?

Every human being has dreams, dreams are in different categories in different systems, but when I am asked where is my dream place, I will say in one sentence, "Makkah and Madinah". Visiting Medina. of IslamThe pillars are five; Kalima, Namaz, Fasting, Zakat and Hajj. Alhamdulillah the first 4 I am trying my best to perform, and have been performing for the past few days,

But the last number of Hajj in Makkah and Madinah, does not become capable of performing this duty All the time I dream about when or if I can go to that place. Why is that place my dream place? Yes, visiting Mecca established by the father of the Muslim nation, Hazrat Ibrahim Alaihis Salam, visiting Madinah Manawara and Masjid Nabawi by Mr. Muhammad Rasulullah SAW. Also performing Hajj. However, according to the ability, it is prescribed for him to perform Hajj according to Islamic law. I hope to fulfill my dream. Inshallah


SEPARADOR C.png


Show us a feature of your dream place

mosque-4372296_1280.jpgpixabay

In the history of Islam, this place is only a symbol for the Muslim nation, it is a holy place, the golden history of the golden age has been written here with the contact of numerous prophets and messengers. There are thousands of heroic and struggling companions of Allah. It is the holy place of the Muslim nation. Muslims come here and make a mistake in life Apologize for mistakes and purify yourself. This is the most important feature of the place where one plays the supreme role of purifying one's self from the numerous sins and misdeeds of life. Where people completely submit themselves to God's court from peace of mind. etc. There are many features.


SEPARADOR C.png


What are the special dishes of your dream place and what special dishes do you want to enjoy there? And if you have been, what food did you enjoy?

Many of us may know that the popular and special food of the Arab countries is "Date". Dates have a good relationship in the history of this Arab country. The people of that time lived by eating these dates Now many other foods have gained special popularity, but I would love to eat these dates and raw dates in particular. And Zamzam water will eat Although there are many other foods, dates and Zamzam water are generally hard to find everywhere. Since I have never been there, I am craving these two dishes for now. Inshallah


SEPARADOR C.png


Who do you want to go with or have you gone to your dream place?

I haven't been there yet, haven't had the luck to go there yet, but I'm asking Allah to give me the luck to travel there very soon. As the place is a holy place, and full of great worship. So normally I would like to travel there with Anna's family. Traveling there with my parents and my wife want to do I want to purify myself by fulfilling my responsibilities and duties with myself and my family. May Allah give me maximum help in fulfilling this dream, Ameen.



SEPARADOR C.png

Well friends, that's it for my participation, I hope it is to everyone's liking. And I thank you in advance for the comment and support that you are willing to leave me.


I invite @max-pro @robin42 and @malikusman1 to participate in this challenge.

SEPARADOR C.png



Thank you everyone

Good Bye



Picsart_23-03-29_21-48-05-415.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

¡Saludos amigo!😊

He visto documentales que abordan este lugar y, sin duda alguna es hermoso... Me alegra que sea tu favorito y, te confieso que despierta mucho mi curiosidad educativa porque, me gustaría conocer lo elemental.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

Halooo teman, senang sekali saya membaca postingan anda dikarenakan anda ingin berkunjung ke tempat impian anda yaitu ke mekkah dimana seluruh ummat muslim yang ada di dunia ingin berpergian ke sana dan saya juga ingin berpergian dengan keluarga saya juga seperti anda, tempat impian anda sama persis dengan impian saya juga

Semoga anda dan keluarga anda tercapai ke tempat immpiannya

Salam kenal sobat

Hello Taman, it's a pleasure to read your article. Visiting the city of Mecca or going to the Kaaba is a very noble dream, where we can perform the Hajj and Umrah. All Muslims flock to this place, we also have the same dream,

This place is also a very historical place for Muslims, visiting this place is the dream of every Muslim,

Some of the typical food from the city of Mecca looks very delicious, I hope your dreams come true soon, thank you for sharing your dream place with us here, I hope you are successful in this week's contest.

Hi @memamun, coincidentally yesterday I was able to read another post where someone also wishes to travel to Mecca, so I hope you both can make it, next to your family members.

On the other hand, I understood how important it is for Muslims to reach the place, and I loved that they give priority to their beliefs, instead of wishing to know other places.

Greetings and success.

Saludos @memamun

Amigo he tenido la oportunidad de comer dátiles en mi país son costosos ,son una delicia, también e leído que los de allá son muy dulces.
Se que es el deseo de muchos de tu país es poder viajar a la Meca y Medina
Espero que en algún momento puedas ir hasta allá con tu familia y esposa para que vivan una grata experiencia

Fue un gusto leerte 🤗

Greetings friend, you have presented a very beautiful place that allows the purification of citizens. Thank you very much for sharing, I wish you success in the contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74