You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W6: "Tourism in my country"

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

Gettings dear friend.
Dear Ma'am I am really glad to know about two such beautiful places from you in your post. I have known about one of these two places i.e. Taj Mahal since childhood. But Ooty was probably never known. But it was very nice to know that this Pahari area of ​​India is such a beautiful oneAreas that I have never heard of before. But if you ever go, this post of yours will be useful for me. Nothing more is said about the Taj Mahal it is known to all people and its beauty and its grandeur is very beautiful. All in all it was very nice to discuss the two places in detail. felt good stay well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61314.55
ETH 3436.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54