You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W6: "Tourism in my country"

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Gettings dear friend.
I saw some views of your country in the direction of tourist centers in your post. Nigerian and West African beaches are so beautiful that the sea is truly incomparable to look at. And you have explained beautifully from your experience and what to do and what there is for a foreigner to go there You have pointed out the to-do's nicely. If I ever get a chance to go there in the future, some of the pointers in your post will be useful for me. Good luck to you.

Sort:  

Thank you sir for taking your time to read my post and adding value to my post through comments. Nigeria indeed is a great Country with beautiful places that can tril foreigners. You're talking about visiti5my country in the future if possible. Amongst this places mentioned in my post, which one would you like to visit? Is it the beach or the museum?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53