You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W1: "Season of My Country"

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

Thank you very much for presenting us a nice post.

Assalamu Alaikum ma'am. I hope you are well. Ma'am I'm glad to know about the seasons in Indonesia. Between the two seasons, I also prefer the rainy season. Actually I like warm and mild weather. Also you have made nice discussion. Moreover, what you like to eat in the intense heat of the dry seasonIt's nice to know that you do. stay well Best wishes to you.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thanks for kindly comment.. I really appreciate it

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @sohanurrahman



 3 months ago 

thank you so much for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49