You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S15W4: My Dream Place

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago

Greetings dear friend,

Thank you very much for presenting us with a beautiful post.

There is a holy feeling in the city of Madinah, we Muslims feel that calmness, the golden history happened there, I also want to go there with that regret and desire.

Stay well and stay healthy, I wish you all the best in this competition.

Sort:  

Hello @memamun

Thank you so much for your kind words and heartfelt sentiment. It truly means a lot to me that you found my post beautiful.

Madinah indeed holds a special place in the hearts of Muslims around the world. The tranquility and rich history of the city are incredibly inspiring. I share your desire to visit Madinah someday and I hope you get to experience its holiness firsthand.

Wishing you good health and happiness always and I appreciate your well wishes for the competition. Take care my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52