You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Better Life : The Diary Game | Saturday -07- January - 2024 | Beautiful moment in school field with daughter on 12th national election day 2024

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Dear bro you have presented a very nice diary game in your post which was nice to read,

Yesterday we had voting for our Bangladesh National Parliament candidates, and you went there and voted, but there are many people who didn't vote, I didn't vote myself.

I was very happy to see the relationship between father and daughter, girls love their father very much and play sports with him, what happened to you yesterday, may the relationship between father and daughter be strong for the rest of your life, stay well.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

The percentage of voting in Bangladesh is only 40%. Voter participation is very low. I didn't want to vote myself, but my relatives were voting, so I was forced to vote. What is needed to vote from power. I think the vote has no value if the government is voting from the power without bringing the caretaker government.

Really I also ran a lot in the school field on the day my daughter voted and had fun. Really my daughter was very happy that day. Thank you very much for reading my post and leaving nice comments. Pray for us brother.

 8 months ago 

This is what the common people have understood that when the power is in their hands then what is the need for voting😀
Just doesn't mean to waste time. However, many have considered their vote valuable Praying for your daughter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58095.37
ETH 2464.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32