You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game (21-12-2023) : We visiting and travelling in different places in our city.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Hello my friend @max-pro

Dear brother, thank you very much for presenting us a beautiful publication, I saw that you performed Fajr prayer in the beginning of the morning and started the day by worshiping Allah, I am really inspired.

The place you went to in the morning is really a beautiful environment, I could see it from the picture and I understood from reading your writing that it is really a beautiful environment, a little further you mentioned about the ship lifting sand, honestly, such environments cool our eyes. eye color,

Prayed in model mosque and you shopped in shopping mall and spent 4000 BDT, I really like your publication, stay well, stay healthy, God bless you Hafeez.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Thank you very much for observing my post and giving such a valuable comment. Take love from @max-pro ❤️❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60147.92
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55