You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game (014-09-2023) - My very busy and working day

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

আসসালামু আলাইকুম ভাই

The price of everything in the market is so high that the mind is destroyed when going to the market. After buying fish and chicken, we went to other market places to do what other markets had.

কিচ্ছু করার নাই ভাই, আমাদেরকে খেতেও হবে, সেটা ছাড়া সম্ভবও না। দামের সাথে আমাদের ইনকামের মূল্য অনেক কম। ইনকামের মূল্য কমলেও এগুলো বাড়বেই। আপনার মন খারাপ হয়ে গেছে প্রাইচের অবস্থা দেখে। এটা স্বাভাবিক।

This store has all my favorite riskits and some other foods that I love a lot. So I often come to this store and buy my necessary things. After that I bought all and then left for home.

নির্দিষ্ট একটি দোকান থেকেই ক্রয় করা ভালো। এতে দোকানের সাথে বোঝাপড়া ভালো হয়। অনেক ঝামেলা থেকে মুক্ত থাকা যায়। এবং সুসম্পর্ক বজায় থাকে। যাই হোক আপনার ডাইরি গেমটি পরে জেনে গপলাম সেদিনের মুহুর্তগুলো। ভালো থাকবেন সুস্থ থাকবেন। আল্লাহ হাফেজ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67237.66
ETH 2668.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70