My Entry: Tell us about your target on steemit platform

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone I Am @memamun
From #Bangladesh


20240315_230543_0000.jpg

Image Created From Canva app

Endless love to dear brother, who organized a contest on such a beautiful subject. I have also been invited by several steemian friends to participate in this contest. In fact, the content of the competition is one of the important things in life, that is the goal, everyone is like that Taking life forward with purpose. So I want to participate by taking the subject forward. So let's start.


How far is your target on the Steemit platform?

Before telling how far my goal is in this platform, I want to tell you what my goal is..! Basically I have not fixed my goal till now. Sometimes I feel like I need to improve my writing Sometimes I feel that I want to fulfill some dreams, well now tell me what that dream is. I don't know if everyone's dream is like mine..! My dream is: I will earn from here and buy something, which I want to buy since childhood, such as; Buying a computer, going to Hajj with parents, solving family problems, etc. etc. Now tell me, my goal is fixed? No, my lakhs are step by step, there is no end to my lakhs.



Do you think it will be easy or difficult to meet your target on steemit platform?

It's simple, if we can simplify our mentality. I think every task is more or less easy if you can make it simple in your mentality, see; We fast, we don't eat anything all day, if we feel like eating something, my mentality is that I have fasted, that is, my mentality is already there. Be prepared that I have to fast, and starve from various biological needs. But other days I eat for hours. That's the point, if my mentality is that I have to focus on this platform to reach my goals, then it's very easy to work here, and the goals. Also easy to fill.



What steps will you take to meet your target?

When I can convince my mentality that I must focus on this platform to reach my goal, then it will become easy for me to work on this platform, but then I will create different steps to do this, such as; I will post a minimum of two every day, one of the two In between, a curator will come and vote, as well as improve the quality of the posts, keep myself active on this platform, so that everyone understands, I am always there in front of everyone. I will maintain the club, then I will have savings, I will feel powerful. In general, I follow a routine to take steps to reach my goals.



Does the club or power up project make any contribution to meeting your target?

pexels-photo-1252807.jpegpixels

It played a very important role, contributed a lot to my goal, to be honest, if this club wasn't powered up, I probably wouldn't have achieved this amount of SP. If not for this project I would have spent it every now and then when SP came out. Today, because of this project, it has always contributed greatly to me reaching my goals. I turn to full steam power after 2-3 weeks max. Alhamdulillah.


SEPARADOR C.png

Well friends, that's it for my participation, I hope it is to everyone's liking. And I thank you in advance for the comment and support that you are willing to leave me.


I invite @akmalshakir @iffatilyas and @anowarhoussain to participate in this challenge.

SEPARADOR C.png



Thank you everyone

Good Bye



Picsart_23-03-29_21-48-05-415.jpg

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

All the best for contest hope you win

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 5 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI13.3
Period2024-03-16
Club Status100

Best of luck dear fellow for your targets in steemit.

 5 months ago 

Thank you my friend, for Your valuable comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45