📢 Contest - What role does friendship play in your life?

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Welcome to my post


I am @memamun

I am from Bangladesh


20230413_150239_0000.png

Edited by canva app

Assalamu Alaikum to all. How is everyone? I hope everyone is doing well in this month of Ramadan, the blessed month by the infinite mercy of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am also fine by the infinite mercy of Allah.

Many thanks to my respected elder brother @ripon0630. Who has organized such a contest to promote us on this platform. I am very happy to have this contest. I will try my best to participate in the competition inshallah.


TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkQ7tBpBpX6eXUV3ozscgGQrf481tXBaktZfegJaaSmKYAzFfC5Gm42Gcf7Sr3uCTPn97UQU8UXU5oupLLU3hNcr8aLGpCksMcA.png


✅ What role does friendship play in your life, and how do you maintain it?

Friendship means bonding. I think every friendship is wonderful. When we fail at something, friends cheer us up. Don't let your mind be upset. Helps to get out of depression. A true friend is very important in life. A friend means to be by one's side in a hundred dangers. Friend means comfort in trouble. A friend means to understand the heart by seeing the eyes.

young-people-3575167_1280.jpgfrom pixabay

A friend means taking news even at the wrong time. Actually I don't think friendship should be maintained. A friend who stays by his side forever. You have to talk to him. If you can't talk openly, friendship doesn't last. Friendship doesn't follow any strict rules. So I think friendship doesn't need to be maintained, true friendship is maintained.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9UL9mRatqWr5TekGE1MpzuGsYcXTrM3Ld5buWUMdQGcHkXQKWhkC9Dica7tF1f7PyArFLXRUTjrnkTY.png


✅ Before you befriend someone, what qualities do you look for in them and why are they important to you?

When I make friends with someone, I notice some important qualities in them. which is absent in other general. A true friendship has certain characteristics. For example, it can be trusted blindly. He never cheats. I read in a book that the world is neither white nor black. The combination of earth white and black means gray. So it is impossible to find perfect people as friends. However, I will choose someone I trust as a friend. They are important to me because they understand me. Stays with me in my troubles.

children-887393_1280.jpgfrom pixabay

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9UL9mRatqWr5TekGE1MpzuGsYcXTrM3Ld5buWUMdQGcHkXQKWhkC9Dica7tF1f7PyArFLXRUTjrnkTY.png


✅ How do you react if a friend's words hurt you?

If a friend's words hurt me, even if it hurts, I don't express it. Because I know it will hurt him too if I reveal it. Because none of my friends want to hurt me. they love me And I don't remember if they hurt me for any reason. And even if they suffer from me, they don't remember.

beach-1868132_1280.jpgfrom pixabay

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9UL9mRatqWr5TekGE1MpzuGsYcXTrM3Ld5buWUMdQGcHkXQKWhkC9Dica7tF1f7PyArFLXRUTjrnkTY.png


✅ Do you have any friends who have supported you through difficult times? How has this affected your friendship?

Yes I have many friends who stand by me in my bad times. comforts me Truth be told no trouble in the world lasts long with a good friend. And all problems are solved. A friend is a wonderful gift from God. There is no revenge in friendship, no revenge. In friendship there is compassion and love.

family-2609525_1280.jpgfrom pixabay

May all friendships in the world be good. Live forever.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9UL9mRatqWr5TekGE1MpzuGsYcXTrM3Ld5buWUMdQGcHkXQKWhkC9Dica7tF1f7PyArFLXRUTjrnkTY.png

Finally, I'm inviting my Steemian friends to participate in this community contest. To @nasir04, @hafizur46n and @yoyopk.

Friends, I am not writing anymore today. I have finished writing so far today. See you again some other day, on some other topic. Until then, wishing everyone well, I bid farewell, Assalamu Alaikum.

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkQ7tBpBpX6eXUV3ozscgGQrf481tXBaktZfegJaaSmKYAzFfC5Gm42Gcf7Sr3uCTPn97UQU8UXU5oupLLU3hNcr8aLGpCksMcA.png

Thank you

g6br9NKHvSo72r7xnHSpj1hkcv6csCddDyMEi1jUecgDw3N4Yfy6YpdUvdCyw6kiWy8pVjCrDNVML5aQoBLFZoYCEFX6JNcKgvs5UsgTeh...vc46UPdpEf1AVVuUWBn8RUMuwUdmFWuyrwZEyyuDTDyVbPcmkcnLzvaPhyPaKzykkdRpMiY3R5t15G2er9hQQRrN59nMWe2xMnGw1fVdX6StCUsD1ukGkadgPX.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

It is very nice to organize a competition. We need friendship in our life. I will definitely try to participate in this competition inshallah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45