Contest-The importance of a user on the Steemit platform.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Assalamu Alaikum

Everyone i am @memamun
From #Bangladesh 🇧🇩

20230618_082302_0000.pngfrom canva app

Hello friends, how are you all, I hope you are all well, I am also alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah, I came to a contest of our respected moderator brother @enamul17, which is called The importance of a user on the Steemit platform. I gave my best on the subject. Try and share in front of everyone I will do it inshallah, so I am starting my writing by greeting everyone

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif


➡️ How does a user contribute to the growth of the Steemit platform and it’s community?

20230618_080213_0000.pngfrom canva

Steemit platform is a company that is loved by real members, steemit platform is an important platform of blockchain, people benefit from it by using their hard work, and this hard work plays an important role in the growth of the platform, not only the members of the platform. By trusting them, they share themselves on various social media, reaching every corner of the world, and this also plays a major role in the growth of the platform.


Every platform has some groups and communities, I have seen many good communities on the platform, which are managed by admins and moderators, does it improve the community? No, never, to move the community forward, there must be unity among all, I personally never want any community to lose respect because of our love, however, by increasing the love for the community, keeping some savings in the community's separate pot and following all the rules will help the community grow. plays a role


➡️ Can you explain the importance of user engagement on Steemit platform?

All jobs have some important engagements which improve themselves and the platform by doing, I have seen many users, they are not limited to posting, but they learn by reading different posts and comment accordingly, upvoting different posts as per daily rules. And beautiful By making nice comments, they can reach their destination very quickly and get on good terms with everyone,

This engagement brings me or us to reach our goals, for example, if you express your engagement in a company, if the owner of the company knows about it, then he will promote you, and give you priority with reputation, this platform is the same, showing our engagement platform. Yes, the busyness of your work will help you to take yourself to a better level, this is the big busyness.


➡️ Why does a user need to participate in the #burnsteem25 project? Have you taken part in or take part in the #burnsteem25 project?

20230618_080823_0000.pngfrom canva

You are right, why would a user use Burnsteem25? Why would one benefit from the steam one deserves? Those who actually do know how important it is, only those who love the platform do it, they know that using this tag will help us increase the value of our coins, we are burning 25% of our coins from our members to make them want us. Find out, and yes I am do this in every post involved in this project, and I am always ready to participate insha'Allah


➡️ Do you obey all the rules of Steemit? By following all the rules, which benefits you got from this platform so far?

20230618_081506_0000.pngfrom canva

Yes I have followed all the rules of this platform Alhamdulillah I have reached this place till date, I think there is no work that has no rules, and those who follow the rules deserve that place, those who don't follow these rules are not eligible. The work is not worth it, so I try my best to platform Follow the rules and will continue in the future, inshallah.

This platform has given me a lot of advantages, the biggest advantage is my learning to write, I could never write my own words or anything before, but this platform has given me that education, after reading the writings of various well-skilled users, I can write fairly well. Qualifying, and Having the advantage of getting some money, and enjoying the advantage of having some ideal members, from whose presence I enjoy the advantage of encouraging myself,

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

Finally I will say one thing that the content of this contest can educate us, because it contains some important information about this platform, so I will invite my friends to this contest so that they can also get educated and gain something. , whom I will invite them @graceleon @magavic @jannatmou @dexsyluz

THANK YOU EVERYONE

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddc7kmirM62LniYU4Tn1FyRDx3nNFQtn7ZntR7YK7CVnc7aDDhGxZSikZ7nVUF...upfTTzGb2sA9C3sU58TPFgNnkuDQ78KEksZWuyCCvpNxDVsxyFxDWtC7T7xyTGExbUZ9VpywG5rS2aM71iyo5fsgLHwkBG65RYQdfZ9RxFe6yJCx6Br67iM2qt (1).png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Thank you

 last year 

hello my dear friend @memamun

Many thanks for mentioned me,Again, there are some things outside the rules that you can do very quickly to see the face of success here. To be successful in any platform, you must work with integrity. Steemit is a blockchain platform. You can earn regular blog post here but for this income you must follow some rules. But one thing is true, you must be creative to succeed in this platform. Reveal the talents that you have within yourself and through this manifestation you can achieve success. New content and creative blogs are given more priority. It is an independent platform.i wish you my best
Best regard @jannatmou

 last year 

আসসালামু আলাইকুম, ভাই আপনি burnsteem25 ব্যাবহার করার উপকারীতা সম্বন্ধে লিখেছেন। আমি আপনার লেখা দেখে আরও ভালোভাবে বুঝতে পেরেছি। ধন্যবাদ।

 last year 

ধন্যবাদ প্রিয় ভাই

 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI9.9 ( 0.00 % self, 57 upvotes, 56 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-06-20
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 204.442 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Result Club100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

Assalamu Alaikum Brother,
You explain the importance of users in growing Steemit very well. Also you have given very good information about how well the burnsteem25 project works for us and how the users interact. It's nice to know that you follow all the rules of Steemit.

Best wishes for the competition.

 last year 

Walaikumusslam, apu.
Thank you so much for valuable comment 💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64156.67
ETH 3169.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53