Contest - My Happiness!!!

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone I Am @memamun
From #Bangladesh


My Happiness_20240305_105704_0000.png

Image Created From Canva app

Dear friends, hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am fine by God's mercy. Health is a great blessing from Allah, which we all enjoy. Guys, a well-known steemian friend who organized this contest named @shiftitamanna apu.. I will try to write something about his contest content to wish him well. Inshallah So I started writing with prayers and prayers to everyone. Let's go then.



✅ Are you a happier person?

Individuals are inherently happy based on thoughtfulness. We often run after happiness. If someone thinks that running is happiness then it is happiness. I am personally happy Alhamdulillah Much happier to say the least. The first reason to be happy is that I am a Muslim. This is the basic reason for my happiness. AlsoI am a Hafez Quran. And now I am working in the service of Quran. Also found such a steemit platform. Alhamdulillah. The touch of happiness fascinates me.



✅ What generally makes you happy or sad?

As I said earlier, I am already happy Alhamdulillah, but sometimes there are some reasons for happiness based on which the amount of happiness increases. The reason that makes me happy the most is: I get success in some work. Be it in any work It makes me happier to get something after waiting for it. such as this Feels very happy when the work is rewarded or supported on the platform. Then sorrow comes when believing people lose faith. Usually this sadness gives me a little more restlessness.



✅ What makes you smile?

Good job I smile. Those jobs are mostly about pleasing others. For example, if you feed a hungry person, you smile I also smile when I see a smile on the face of a beggar by giving him some money ☺, after all the important reason for smiling is to be happy on mentality. My mentality is if I enjoy making someone happy, that's fine. And someone's mentality may smile with joy even if they do other work. I think this is the main reason. I also laugh a lot when hanging out with my friends and family ☺.



✅ Does the weather ever affect how you feel?

Yes, of course the weather makes me feel my way, as I love the natural environment, and the mild and warm weather makes me feel. Beautiful moments, beautiful smiles, beautiful atmosphere are created when my favorite weather conditions come. Natural environment I enjoy natural air very much Which allows me to express feelings, where I enjoy spending time a lot, I must admit the weather makes me emotional.



✅ Do you think people in your country are generally happy people?

It is actually difficult to say that all the people of the country are happy or unhappy, in fact all people think to be happy by nature, but happiness is basically a matter of mentality, which everyone does not understand, my mind setup will have my mentality in such a limit, by which people will feel happy. So it is possible to use the plural of people of the country not Everyone pursues happiness at his own pace. This is the law of nature, this is the law of mankind. Some of our country is happy and some is unhappy.


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The topic on which the competition is organized is very important, I liked this topic very much. So I invite my friends here. They are; @carlaisl @mokerrima @fannyescobar


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png



Thank you everyone

Good Bye



Picsart_23-03-29_21-48-05-415.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

হাসিখুশি থাকা ভালো, এতে মন ভালো থাকে। আমি আপনার পোস্টটি পড়েছি যেখানে আপনি বেশ ভালো উপস্থাপন করেছেন। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল ভাইয়া।

 5 months ago 

It is an important tropic. It is a relative term.we may have wealth but not hapiness.our life is incomplete. Good luck.

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Thank you for sharing such a beautiful post with us.
I really enjoyed reading your contest post. You greeted our moderator, madam @shiftitamanna, with great respect. And you gave a lot of beautiful words about the contest and also some words about your own personal life, which was very nice. You are a Hafez of the Quran. I have seen and read many of your previous posts, and I like your posts. And your smiles are very good, and you go ahead with your Islamic preaching. May Allah bless us all, Ameen.

I enjoyed reading your post. Be well, and may God bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70