📢 Contest - My Favorite Username.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

Everyone

Hello friends, how are you all, I hope you are all well, Alhamdulillah I am also well by the grace of Allah, today I am back after a long time among the friends of the steemit platform with whom I travel,

Alhamdulillah I'm back again I was away from the platform for a long time, my known brothers and companions on the platform know the reason for my absence, so I'm back again today, with a contest post from my dear @ripon0630 brother,

Brown Watercolor Childhood Desktop Wallpaper.png

image created by canva app
This is link canva app

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZxhJZmvhD4xoYFdjDShoCCanSWBCc5vTE2aDbEXpKBbt6SjkZUP8ZBUi7Psre...SXP4nyW7XApNw3Eiu87QdmaY22LEPMSZJ9ZRYvWuHqVpSLwedGjoWxk5MZzZFL37fFn3aNCF77z3eLPhC4uSN7FWYqKT3FNDhjsHgZshrjJPoQMdWZmQdRY75G.png

✅ If you had the opportunity to change your Steemit username, what name would you choose to keep? Share the reason of your choice

Yes, of course, if I am given this opportunity, I will definitely change my username, I would like to give my real name, because many people here call me memamun, actually my name is not memamun, my name is mamun, so I don't like to be called memamun when addressing me, so I am my would like to change my name to my real name if I am given that opportunity inshallah,

Screenshot_2023-07-22-00-43-12-48_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpgScreenshot_2023-07-22-00-42-32-19_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

screanshot from my steemit account


✅ Does your current username match your real name?

My current username matches my real name, but not exactly, my real name is mamun, and username is memamun, so to a small extent, the username doesn't exactly match my name, but my name is given, and it makes me known to everyone on this platform, everyone calls me by this name.


✅ Why did you select this username when creating your account?

First of all I will say that I was ignorant about the rules in this platform, I knew that the name given in any platform or any account can be changed later, and so I added the word me to my real name, and there is a reason to add this word to the real name, and this name is There is a reason to choose.

My name is Mamun, and the initial letter of this Mamun name is "m" and my beloved wife's name is Elline, and the first letter of this Elline name is "E" so when I give my name or username in different places, I add my real name with ME, I like it,


✅ Are you using your current username on other platforms,or is it only for Steemit?

Yes, I use my real name on all platforms, but not everywhere like memamun, but I use this name on a Facebook page, and as one of my Gmail names, and in various other places I use the word ME at the beginning of my real name, which I call my beloved man. Reminder, so my name mamun is memorable and likeable,

IMG_20230722_005125.jpgIMG_20230722_004931.jpg

screenshot from gmail idi and page idi

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPe3tHZVB77sSuCQ4Cs1FckYC7TChNkJ2k2vrGWuPbnhKehdCoUK2hRRV2owfV...sr5sC7AjPpmonwcuktnMXD4KT9R9VZ4QRPff1f3zAVN8nkgKZTEjVSA1jq7C5vkNiysauCDS3guP24QBoCJVzjb6QsWf4DnpDbWibGMRdFyyPmsRHepuoaA1jk.png


Dear brothers and sisters, I am almost at the end of writing, now it is my turn to say goodbye, before I go, I invite some active friends to participate in this contest, so that they can express their creativity here, they are @tahispadron @will08 and @turituri

Thanks For Reading

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddc7kmirM62LniYU4Tn1FyRDx3nNFQtn7ZntR7YK7CVnc7aDDhGxZSikZ7nVUF...upfTTzGb2sA9C3sU58TPFgNnkuDQ78KEksZWuyCCvpNxDVsxyFxDWtC7T7xyTGExbUZ9VpywG5rS2aM71iyo5fsgLHwkBG65RYQdfZ9RxFe6yJCx6Br67iM2qt (1).png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Saludos amigo.

Que lástima que en Steemit esta función de cambiar el nombre no está disponible, y tendrás que mantener el nombre que elegiste inicialmente aunque esté no sea tu nombre real.

Gran trabajo, buena suerte con tu Participación

 last year 

Thank you so much for valuable comment

Loading...
 last year 

প্রিয় ভাই, আপনি ইউজার নাম পরিবর্তন করার সুযোগ হলে আমি আপনার নাম mamun দিবেন। এটা আপনার nickname. আপনার লেখা অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার লেখার জন্য।

 last year 

Thank you my brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42