Contest - How important is friendship in Human lives?

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone I Am @memamun
From #Bangladesh


Picsart_23-10-01_16-09-13-287.jpg

Image Created From picsart app

5g3tfgG6WgLXvbP62DotJ9HxgTaJd2wH2hBVhswPUsmTn3RWkrMyapoiz7P1CxGfpoj7ZuVsq3ciBAM143FX8a41Zod4mUx89chwYDwEk1...hoB4dmt9zcb25aKgkk7pi9mqUDQdeqHECbFj2s3dCHZHytbL7HGr57CbnjB7PkTxqygMmptMDFc32MkA8HnZXyKgasKeo8GshhLgm7ZVceZPu6BBKm6u9kZwGz.png

Hello friends, how are you all? Hope you are well. Alhamdulillah I am also fine by the grace of Allah, I left today with a new topic, the topic our dear sister @shiftitamanna chose as the topic of her contest, the topic she chose is friendship, friendship is important for our lives. Anyway on this matter I will express my personal opinion inshallah

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZXveHXMV1rvtM6iBgwZtNiSbAE7DRT5faN2o7NtomKHG37ookAvaJVKjhQiVEfnxtUzySsQqRLrhqxYkpotNDLRVeocsNX1vZr3i1aiJ8ZVhYsjo54JRYhwqMLLrbg.png


✅ How important is friendship in your life?

It's important to have our friendships as well as getting through life. But it must be a true friend, not a selfish friend, just as true friends play an important role in life, just as there are selfish friends, so friendship will be as important in my life as it will be good for me. True friends are much more important in my life.

pexels-photo-1116302.jpegfrom pixels

There will be times in life when it is not possible to share even with your own family, and there will be situations that are difficult to resolve without real friends. Apart from this, friendship is most important to guide me to the right path of Islam. Because of whose friendship I can attain the right path and the highest level of Paradise.



✅Why do we need friends in our life?

There was friendly behavior between Allah, Allah's Messenger and Prophets, they needed to be friends a lot, a good way to move towards the right path of life was the bond of friendship with each other. I need the bonds of friendship in my life for two reasons. And for these two reasons, my true friend benefits more than me.

pexels-photo-6140967.jpegfrom pixels

First of all to stand by my side in danger at every stage of life. Many of us are in danger from time to time, and we need a friend. Second, we came into this world as a test center given by the Creator. Having a true friend is very important for us to succeed in this exam. Who will guide me to the right path of Islam, will show me the good path. Friendship is very important for this.



✅ What qualities should a true friend have?

The first quality that a true friend needs is to never leave a friend even in difficult times. And this quality can be considered as a true friend. The value of a friend should be such that one should maintain the bond of friendship with all one's self, not to cheat with friendship. This is the greatest number.

pexels-photo-2738167.jpegfrom pixels

Also the friend needs to be Islamic wise. I think this is a special quality. Because we are in this world for a while, we have to go to the Hereafter, and we will not meet in the Hereafter without true Islamic friends. So it is necessary to be wise, and if not wise, one should follow another wise friend. This quality is important for all of us.



✅ Who are the true friends in your life and why? Tell us about it.
  • 20231001_152105_0000.png

Image Created From Canva app

  • My true friend is Ashiqur Rahman. We are staying together from studying to working. He is a hafez in Quran and fourth year honors student, meanwhile working with me. He is an Islamic scholar and follower of Islam. He helps me in all matters of this world and the Hereafter, and mine He has many contributions on karma. I hope that he will always keep me on the right path of Islam.

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZXveHXMV1rvtM6iBgwZtNiSbAE7DRT5faN2o7NtomKHG37ookAvaJVKjhQiVEfnxtUzySsQqRLrhqxYkpotNDLRVeocsNX1vZr3i1aiJ8ZVhYsjo54JRYhwqMLLrbg.png


  • 20231001_152523_0000.png

Image Created From Canva app

  • My wife is a true friend. She is not only my wife, she is not only my life partner, but she is also a true friend. Listens to all my words, gives me a lot of priority. His cooperation in my danger is unmatched. He supports me in everything from knowledge.

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZXveHXMV1rvtM6iBgwZtNiSbAE7DRT5faN2o7NtomKHG37ookAvaJVKjhQiVEfnxtUzySsQqRLrhqxYkpotNDLRVeocsNX1vZr3i1aiJ8ZVhYsjo54JRYhwqMLLrbg.png


  • 20231001_153109_0000.png

Image Created From Canva app

  • My mother is a true friend. I tell my mother about everything from birth, I share everything with her. I am very free with my mother. Dad also loves me a lot, but I am very free with mom. I think of him as a friend.

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZXveHXMV1rvtM6iBgwZtNiSbAE7DRT5faN2o7NtomKHG37ookAvaJVKjhQiVEfnxtUzySsQqRLrhqxYkpotNDLRVeocsNX1vZr3i1aiJ8ZVhYsjo54JRYhwqMLLrbg.png


5g3tfgG6WgLXvbP62DotJ9HxgTaJd2wH2hBVhswPUsmTn3RWkrMyapoiz7P1CxGfpoj7ZuVsq3ciBAM143FX8a41Zod4mUx89chwYDwEk1...hoB4dmt9zcb25aKgkk7pi9mqUDQdeqHECbFj2s3dCHZHytbL7HGr57CbnjB7PkTxqygMmptMDFc32MkA8HnZXyKgasKeo8GshhLgm7ZVceZPu6BBKm6u9kZwGz.png

I would like to invite my friends @animal-shelter @midiagam @cranium @zaria56 to participate in this contest.

5g3tfgG6WgLXvbP62DotJ9HxgTaJd2wH2hBVhswPUsmTn3RWkrMyapoiz7P1CxGfpoj7ZuVsq3ciBAM143FX8a41Zod4mUx89chwYDwEk1...hoB4dmt9zcb25aKgkk7pi9mqUDQdeqHECbFj2s3dCHZHytbL7HGr57CbnjB7PkTxqygMmptMDFc32MkA8HnZXyKgasKeo8GshhLgm7ZVceZPu6BBKm6u9kZwGz.png



Thank you everyone

Good Bye



Picsart_23-05-04_16-35-15-506.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 11 months ago 
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36