Betterlife With Steem | the diary game | 3rd june 2024 | A Normal Day

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month (edited)

Hello Everyone I am @MEMAMUN From #Bangladesh


IMG20240603125321.jpg This Is Cover Photo

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah I hope you are well, I am also alhamdulillah by the infinite mercy of Allah. I am here to share a new diary game with you. Today I woke up and brushed my teeth like every day. I freshened up and performed ablution and prayed the Fajr prayer. Today I pray Fajr Walked for a while and did some exercise.

I didn't sit in class today. Because I had another fellow brother with me, put him up and I spent free time. At eight o'clock in the morning, I and everyone ate breakfast together. After eating straight away I went to my room and opened the platform. Opening I started writing a diary game I uploaded it. Then I finish writing this time like everyday and fall asleep. So I slept now.

I was sleeping, it was nine o'clock in the morning. I couldn't sleep for long because the students were shouting outside. I probably slept for 1 and a half hours. I woke up at 10 am. Then something didn't feel right, so spent some time on the platform. Commenting and voting on various posts I did When it was 11:00, I came out of my room and went to my students' room. I found them sitting randomly. I explained to them to stop discipline.

IMG20240603120327.jpg


IMG20240603125321.jpg

After that, after I explained them, they went to their respective rooms and prepared to sleep. I also came to my room and slept for a while. After that I felt a little hungry. So I had a Chanachur in my room so I opened the packet of Chanachur and started eating it. After drinking a glass of water, I lay down again Spent mobile time. in various media. In this way the time continued to pass until the moment before Zohar prayer.

Thus when the Zohr time came, I first took a bath and freshened myself. At the right time I offered Zohr prayer along with the students and waited for lunch after praying. Because the distribution of food is not over yet. I sat and talked with my students for a while. and was waiting for the food. Had arranged Biryani due to a small function at Madrasa today. So we had biryani meal on time.

IMG20240603140533.jpg


After eating and drinking I went to my room and felt very bad due to overeating. So I lay down and rested. After lying down for about 10 minutes, the students were studying in class and I continued reading by myself. Through online apps. This is a commentary on the Holy Qur'an. And "Al Bidaya Wan Nehaya" is one I was reading the big book online. Where there are various interpretation books from the beginning of the world to the end by numerous verses. which is important for enlightenment. I took some screenshots.

Screenshot_2024-06-05-07-56-26-96_1ebe4dc3c2be821391111e47e08595bc.jpg
Screenshot_2024-06-03-15-43-51-20_1ebe4dc3c2be821391111e47e08595bc.jpgScreenshot_2024-06-03-15-42-59-24_1ebe4dc3c2be821391111e47e08595bc.jpg

Screenshot from this App link


As the time passed like this, it was time for Asr and we all prayed Asr. After praying, I spent time on various media online and it was Maghrib time. After reading Maghrib prayer, I recited the Qur'an like this every day and gained knowledge like this until Isha prayer. Isha prayer is performed Had dinner and got ready for bed. May God bless you.


The End,

Thank you everyone


Black & Blue Creative Digital Camera Photo Studio Logo (1500 x 225 px)_20240604_073817_0003.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51