Betterlife With Steem || The Diary Game (14-02-2024) Wednesday || Today, ordering healthy food is at hand, and enjoying eating it.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Hello Everyone I am @memamun
From #Bangladesh

Pastel Minimalist Thank You Card_20240218_074850_0000.png

Edited By Canva App


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The Diary Game


Assalamu alaikum wa rahmatullah hope everyone is well I am also alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah, I am here to present you with a new diary game,

I am starting my writing by saying good morning to everyone at the beginning. Dear friends, today I woke up before Fajr prayer, got up and did ablution and brushed and felt refreshed, then after performing Fajr prayer I sat in class again as usual, it was almost 8:30 in the morning when I was doing class. I and my students had breakfast together, after finishing the meal today was also a competition like yesterday so I was present as a judge. I took a picture of the competing students.

IMG20240214090910.jpg

I took a photo of the students while taking the competition. Tanjimul Ummah Hifz Madrasa, Bogura

Yes guys I started doing my judge duty, I sat down and called the competing students one by one to give adhan and they all gave adhan one by one. Yes, this competition is the competition of giving adhan, i.e. who can give the best azaan in a well-tuned voice. can give adhan, and according to that number one two three will be awarded respectively, however I had about 24 students there only three will be selected for the award, of course I will inform you when this award is distributed inshallah,

Anyway when I was judge in this competition it was about 11:30 am, after finishing each one I submitted my file to the office and came to my room, then I fell asleep quickly because of you sleeping I got up a little late at noon. Gone, sleep I got up and saw that it was almost time for the city prayer, meanwhile my student had started the prayer, I quickly performed ablution and performed the prayer, then a delivery man called and said he was waiting under the building, so I sent my student with the money, Then I got, "honey honey nut" health useful for See below.

Food Mixed 500 grams750 Tk32.6 steem

IMG20240214135802.jpg

IMG20240214135632.jpg

IMG20240214135535.jpg

Ordered this food a day ago from facebook page, got it today, Fb page name; khatir choya

Dear friends, after I received the parcel, I went to the dining room to eat lunch, after eating I came back to the room and rested for a while, while the students were sitting in the class, I also sat in the class and started reading, not only that, I heard the students memorizing. Time passed like this Till Asr time, offered Asr prayer After Asr prayer I slept for a while, then when evening came I had today's "Honey Nut" ordered in my room for evening tiffin, which had apricots, cashew nuts, almonds, honey, saffron etc. mixer. I ate a spoon.

IMG20240214140240.jpg

Food mixer for evening tiffin meal.

After eating, I saw that it was time for Maghrib prayer, so I quickly prepared for prayer. I prayed and recited the Qur'an, then continued to read various books. Time passed like this, until the moment before the Isha prayer. Then we students performed Ishaar prayer together. The students finished the prayer Went to office for daily attendance and I called my parents on phone to talk to them.

IMG20240214214544.jpg

Eating cow's milk

Then went to dining room to take dinner and ate it. sat in class for a short time to eat then milk was given for me I drank a glass of cow's milk. After eating, I sat in the class until 10 o'clock. Then came to the room and concentrated on various tasks on the online platform. This is how I spent time Until about 11 pm. Then I prepared for sleep. These were some moments of my whole day, which I presented to you. Be well and be healthy. Allah is Hafez.


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png

Photographer details

Photography Device nameOppo A95
Photoshoot Date14/02/2023
Photoshoot locationBogura, Bangladesh
Photo click by@memamun

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The End,

Thank you everyone


20230605_163051_0000.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI22.7 ( 0.00 % self, 186 upvotes, 174 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-02-18
ResultClub100

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @chant


 8 months ago 

thank you so much for the support 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62494.88
ETH 2428.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65