Betterlife with steem || The Diary Game (08-12-2023) Friday || A jumma mubarak day

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago

Hello Everyone I am @memamun
From #Bangladesh


IMG20231208130202.jpg

Thumbnail of diary game

Assalamu Alaikum Everyone


Morning Time

Today is Friday, a weekly Eid day for the Muslim nation. Every Friday morning, students and teachers from the institution go to the field to play, but today it will not happen, because the students' examination was going on. It was also raining yesterday and this morning. So there is no question of going to the field. Students will have their 2nd exam on Saturday itself. So it's dawn I prayed and seated everyone in the class. They sat down and I recited Surah Kahf to encourage them.


IMG20231208080613.jpg

Breakfast in morning time

I recited the Qur'an, recited Surah Kahf, after a while I went to my room, and the student continued to study. After resting in the room for a while, when it was 8 o'clock in the morning, the food came to the dining room, when the food came, I saw that today khichuri was fried with eggs. There was a small pepper tree in the balcony. I brought a chili from there and ate it with fun. After eating, I walked for a while and chatted with the students, and arranged for the students to sleep since there were classes again in the afternoon.



Noon Time

Friends, students fell asleep and I also lay down to rest for a while, then I wandered around random Facebook and Twitter on the mobile for a while, then I entered the Steemit platform and after entering I prepared to write a diary game, the diary game is "Steam for Bangladesh". In the community itself. And it was uploaded. By then it was almost noon, since it was Friday and noon too, I went to the bathroom to take a shower.


IMG20231208130202.jpg

A picture during prayer in the mosque

I took a bath to get clean, and dressed in nice clothes, left the madrasa towards the mosque. I went to the mosque with another colleague. After going to the mosque, we couldn't go to the first floor because it was a little late, so the lower floor was full of worshippers. so I went to the second floor and saw another colleague sitting for us, then sat there and started listening to waz. After finishing the prayer, I rushed straight to the madrasa.


Afternoon Time

IMG20231208135439.jpg

Food to take for lunch,

After performing Friday prayers, I rushed straight to the madrasa and by the time I reached the madrasa, it was 2:00 pm, then I came and saw that the cooking would be a little late today, so I waited for a while, meanwhile the clock was running towards the afternoon, the food arrived at about three in the afternoon. Enjoyed the meal. After taking lunch, as exam is tomorrow, I sat the students in the class, after sitting in the class, I took the mobile and they were reading and I opened Steemit.


After entering the platform I prepared to write a post on the Steemit Engagement Challenge season 14 week 02, competition. And wrote posts in the Steem of Animals community. After writing it for a long hour, I uploaded it, after uploading it, I made various posts and votes for a while I gave it, since I posted it and if it doesn't increase the vote or engagement, then the matter is different, while doing this, it was Asr time, then I offered Asr prayer and went to my room to rest.


Evening to Night Time

I was taking rest and towards the end of taking rest, I had a light snack. Then it was Maghrib time, I prayed Maghrib with the students. I prayed and recited the Quran for a while and the students also sat in the class. After two long hours of classes, when it was time for Ishaar, we all prayed together. After praying, I went to the office because I have to fix some files for tomorrow's exam, and some results of yesterday's exam. So I started working on the computer.

IMG20231208220516.jpg

I was doing the exam sitting on the computer

After working for about an hour, I came to the fifth floor because my sleeping place is on the fifth floor, it was almost eleven o'clock in the night so I directly came to the room and made the bed, prepared to sleep. That's exactly how I enjoyed today and shared it with you. Stay healthy everyone Farewell, God bless


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png

Photographer details

Photography Device nameOppo A95
Photoshoot Date08/12/2023
Photoshoot locationBogura, Bangladesh
Photo click by@memamun

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The End,

Thank you everyone


20230605_163051_0000.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 10 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem2525%
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI11.7 ( 0.00 % self, 97 upvotes, 89 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-12-10
ResultClub100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65