Betterlife With Steem || 23th May 2024 || Time to go home on vacation. happy journey

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Hello Everyone I am @memamun
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum. Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am also fine by the infinite mercy of Allah. I am here to share a new diary game with you. Today I will share about that day. I went home that day. I will share the moments of going home that day. Let's begin then.

White and Blue Minimalist Birthday Kids Photo College _20240530_201926_0000.jpg

Edited By Canva App


I woke up today with a kind of joy in my mind. You may have understood the reason from the title of my first post. After two weeks I go home. To spend time with your family and enjoy happy times with them. So I woke up and brushed my teeth first and did ablutionI prayed Fajr.

I prayed and walked on the balcony for a while. And I did a little light exercise. Then I sat in my class. I did some writing. Weekly study report of students. After that I took two biscuits for breakfast. And ate it.

IMG20240523052047.jpg


The funny thing is that a strange food has come out called twitter 😀. Despite the name, biscuits taste like biscuits. Anyway I finished my meal, drank a glass of water and stayed focused in class till eight in the morning. Then I had breakfast in the story range. since i will go home

I finished eating and drinking. Then I got ready and went to the office with the bag in hand. And filled the leave application form. After filling up I left the madrasa after saying goodbye to the principal sir. After coming out, I took a rickshaw straight to the CNG stand. I went and saw that CNG has not been booked yet. so me We have to wait for the passengers.

IMG20240523084645.jpg


After waiting for about 20 minutes, when the passenger arrived and the CNG car was booked. Then the CNG driver started the car. I was sitting next to the CNG driver and was pressing the mobile alone. And the car was moving at its own pace. The car took about an hour to reach my destination. the morning I reached the market near our village around 11:30. And gave the driver 90 BDT . whose steem value is 3.00 steem.

IMG20240523084653.jpg


After going to the market, I gave the money to the driver. And to go home from that market, we have to pay ten rupees for auto rental. So I got into an auto and reached home. After going home met everyone and exchanged pleasantries. After leaving I took bath. And I performed Zohr prayer.

After praying, my mother and sister cooked lunch for me. So had lunch with satisfaction and after eating I was sleepy. I woke up in the afternoon. I got up and sat on the balcony and chatted with everyone. My niece was playing with another nephew. I saw them in a corner He went to play.

IMG20240523142237.jpg


A little later came in search and did not go out anywhere else at night since Gramganj. Everything is closed at night in Gramganj. So without delay I sat at home and chatted with everyone and ended the day. Finally, I bid farewell to everyone by announcing the end of the diary game. Allah is Hafez.


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png

Photographer details

Photography Device nameOppo A95
Photoshoot Date23/05/2024
Photoshoot locationBogura to Sirajganj , Bangladesh
Photo click by@memamun

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The End,

Thank you everyone


20230605_163051_0000.jpg

Sort:  
 2 months ago 
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI26.1
Period2024-05-30
ResultClub5050
 2 months ago 

Thank you dear @mdkamran99 bhai... For post review 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71