Betterlife - The Diary Game || Date: 29/03/2024 || Spending a few moments on a colleague's laptop

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

Hello Everyone I am @memamun
From #Bangladesh

IMG20240329142830.jpg

thumbnail Of Diary Game


Assalamu alaikum wa rahmatullah hope you all are well, I am also alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah, I am starting a new diary game by wishing everyone a blessed month of Ramadan.

SEPARADOR C.png


It's three thirty minutes. I woke up hearing the mobile alarm. Then I went to the bathroom and freshened up. As I will eat Sehri. So I went to the dining room to have Sehri. I went and saw that the Sehri food was not ready yet. So I prayed for a while. After praying, when the food came, I had Sehri. I ate a banana after eating. Because eating banana keeps the stomach cool throughout the day.

IMG20240329043215.jpg

A banana moment after last night sehri

SEPARADOR C.png


After eating the banana, when it was time for Fajr prayer, we all prayed Fajr prayer together. After praying I fell asleep again. As today is Friday, there is no morning class. So it was almost ten o'clock in the morning when I woke up. After waking up I lay in bed and online for quite some time I spent time. When it was 12:00 noon I took bath and after shower came to my room to freshen myself.

IMG20240329121942.jpg

After showering I was freshening myself up in my room

SEPARADOR C.png


By the time I got to the room and freshened myself up, it was time for Friday prayers. Since it was Friday, I quickly finished my work and left the madrasa with my fellow brother. I continued walking towards the mosque. I went to the mosque and prayed and came back to the madrasah. One of my colleague's brother came to madrasa Spent some time on the laptop. And talked with him for a while. In his laptop room.

IMG20240329142827.jpg

I was using my colleague brother's laptop

SEPARADOR C.png


Meanwhile, a colleague of mine has a laptop. That brother asked me to do a photography. That is, he will put headphones on his head and create a photocopy of his video thumbnail. So I took several pictures and gave them to him. I am sharing a picture from it here. Which is fine with me It took

IMG20240329142539.jpg

This is the fellow's brother that I photographed like this.

SEPARADOR C.png


While spending time in that room, there came a time when the call for Asr prayer was called. As soon as the azaan sounded, I went to my room and went there and urged the students to pray. I spent some time in the room after performing Asr prayer. Then I was sitting on the balcony for some time and pressing the mobile phone. This is how it is when iftar When the evening came I went to the dining room. I went and saw that they had prepared Iftar. So I sat in front of my food and took a few pictures of the food.

IMG20240329180730.jpg

Iftar plate. Which I ate during Iftar.

SEPARADOR C.png


After eating Iftar, I prayed Maghrib and slept for a while. Meanwhile I took a short walk and chatted with a colleague. Thus, when it was time for the Isha prayer, I performed the Tarawi prayer. This was the moment of my day to share with you. So stay healthywill stay Allah is Hafez.


Photographer details

Photography Device nameOppo A95
Photoshoot Date29/03/2024
Photoshoot locationBogura , Bangladesh
Photo click by@memamun

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The End,

Thank you everyone


20230605_163051_0000.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55