BETTERLIFE - The Diary Game || Date: 25 October, 2023 || In this day, breakfast moment and reading book and My working

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Asssalamu-Alaikum

Hello Everyone I am @memamun
From #Bangladesh

how are you all I hope you are well, I am also well by the grace of God Alhamdulillah. Let's read about my day yesterday.

20231026_080459_0000.png

Edited By Canva App


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The Diary Game


I woke up early in the morning and prayed Fajr. I prayed and recited the Quran. Then I went to the balcony to bask in the weather outside for a while. Winter, however, has begun. Although it is not a full winter. But what else is the feeling of cold in the morning. However, after a while I sat in the class and then about two hours of class After that I went to the dining room for breakfast. The food was not good today. So me and my roommate took a rickshaw to eat out.

IMG20231025081639.jpg

A selfie of me and my roommate boarding that rickshaw


However, it took us about 10 minutes to go by rickshaw to "Akbaria Hotel & Restaurant" located in Bogra Satmatha where all types of biryani and food are available from fast food. It is a reputed hotel in Bogra district. Which many people of the country know. Anyway we went to a dining table first sat down Then I called the waiter and ordered food. In the morning, I ordered thin food, not heavy food, and waited for a while.

IMG20231025082718.jpg

IMG20231025082702.jpg

I went to that restaurant and sat at the dining table while waiting and doing photography.
https://w3w.co/snapped.rounds.tinny



25102023_083003.📸Tap To Shot By Kocchi⭐.jpg
khichuri

After about 10-15 minutes of waiting, the ordered vegetable khichuri came. Khichuri was accompanied by a boiled egg. The khichuri is a bit soft though, but I like soft khichuri too. However, I started eating khichuri. After eating khichuri, I asked the waiter to arrange malai tea. After eating khichuri, I cleaned my hands and face and sat in the dining room for tea for After a while tea came and then I started drinking tea. The tea was very tasty. Especially the milk malai on top of the tea was amazing. It was full of flavor. I also took a picture while eating.

IMG20231025084007.jpgIMG20231025083947.jpg

Time to drink milk tea
https://w3w.co/snapped.rounds.tinny


After eating we paid the food bill. Then I took the rickshaw again to the madrasa. It took about 15 minutes to reach the madrasa. I came to the madrasa, washed my hands and went to the room and slept. After spending some time online I fell asleep. It was almost twelve o'clock in the afternoon when I woke up, then I got up and took a bath. After taking a bath, I was reading a book in the room. The book is a book written by the scholar of our country "Maulana Mizanur Rahman Azhari". I was reading quite quietly.

IMG20231025125510.jpgIMG20231025125223.jpg

While reading the book


A lot of time has passed since reading, meanwhile, the call to prayer for Zohar is coming. So I left the book and performed ablution again. Then I went to the prayer room for prayer. We all prayed together. After praying, I went to the dining room for lunch. And we all ate together. After eating I went to the room to rest for a while. then It is class time when students sit in class. After sitting for a while, my roommate and I were talking outside the class room for a long time. Had a good time.

25102023_154657.📸Tap To Shot By Kocchi⭐.jpg

Time to chat with my roommate


However, after some time it was time for Asr prayer, we students prayed together. Then spent some time online. Then I prayed Maghrib. Then I sat in the class, sat and recited the Quran and listened to the students. It was time for Ishaar prayer, I prayed. Praying in the dining room I went Then a teacher said I will give you a treat today. Then he went out and bought tihari from the hotel. I was in class by then. Then he actually started eating in the same room as me and him.

IMG20231025222445.jpgIMG20231025221041.jpg

Two pictures of him while eating biryani


In a beautiful moment we ate biryani together. Then after eating I left his room and went to my room. By that time it was almost 10:30 pm. So I went to sleep. Yes friends this is how I enjoyed the day. I'm going to say goodbye, stay well and stay healthy. See you again in another post Inshallah Allah is Hafez.


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png

Photographer details

Photography Device nameOppo A95
Photoshoot Date25/10/2023
Photoshoot locationBogura, Bangladesh
Photo click by@memamun

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The End,

Thank you everyone


20230605_163051_0000.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 8 months ago 

thank you sir for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54635.52
ETH 2893.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03