Betterlife The Diary Game || 27th June 2024 || A beautiful day , with a night out on the town

in Steem For Bangladesh2 days ago

ٱلسَّلَامُ عَلَيْكُمْ وَرَحْمَةُ ٱللَّٰهِ وَبَرَكَاتُهُ


Hello Everyone I Am @MEMAMUN 👳‍♀️ From #Bangladesh 🇧🇩

IMG20240627173405.jpg

This is Cover Photo

Today's weather is a little different. It was sunny and very hot since morning. But in the afternoon I wanted it to rain. But it really rained but it was also sunny. You can see the image in my first thumbnail image Although the weather was very beautiful. The aunts of the village say that foxes get married at this time.

However, after waking up I freshened up and performed ablution. I prayed Fajr. I sat in the class after praying and drinking a glass of fresh water. I was sitting and listening to the students reading. I saw one of my students coming to the door asking permission to enter. He is coming late, so I am waiting for him. The boy is standing near the door.

IMG20240627062752.jpg


After a while I asked him to write the application form to sit in the class and then let him sit in the class. If you don't push so much, they won't be human. Then I went to class till 8 am. Then I gave leave to the students to have breakfast. I also ate breakfast. Then I came to the room and started writing the diary game. I uploaded it at 9 o'clock.

Then I commented and voted on various posts to increase my engagement. Then I fell asleep. I woke up and saw that it was noon. I also took a bath and performed Zohr prayer. I went to have lunch I got a fish wheel, I asked for a photography kit. Leaving my fellow brother in the middle hahaha 🤣🤣

IMG20240627135758.jpg


We laughed and enjoyed taking this photo. Although the food is not to be laughed at, the photography is very funny. Anyway after eating and drinking I went back to the room and lay down for a while. Our half yearly exam result is not given yet work is not finished yet So I went to the office and started working.

Meanwhile, it was a lot of work to extract the numbers from each subject of the students and combine them to get the results. I calculated the percentages on them and calculated the GPA. I did all these works almost till Asr prayer. I came up during the prayer and prayed. I saw a scene after praying, it was raining but the sun was bright 🤣,

IMG20240627173350.jpg


However, for a while I stood on the balcony and enjoyed the weather. Then I went to my room and went to bed and extended the engagement. Spent about an hour on the platform. Time passed like this until Maghrib prayer. It was time for the Maghrib prayer and I prayed and recited the prayer for a while. This is how it went until Isha prayer.

After praying, I and my fellow brother went to the city. Tomorrow morning we play cricket so buy a ball and pass the time. So we took a rickshaw and went to town. When I went to town, I first went to the ball shop. We went and bought a ball. Paid the shopkeeper what he was due and came out and had a "haleem". Haleem is my favorite food. Buying balls and eating haleem.

Cricket Ball70 BDT3.5 Steem
Haleem 1 plate50 BDT2.5 Steem

IMG20240627220048.jpg

IMG20240627214950.jpg


We spent time outside till about ten at night and came directly to the madrasa. After coming to madrasa and having light dinner I prepared for sleep. Still I fell asleep after working on the platform for a while. This was the moment of my whole day to share with you. So stay well and be healthy. Allah Hafez ended by saying goodbye to everyone.


Best Regards

@memamun


Thank You Everyone For My Post Reading

Green Hand-drawn Welcome Google Classroom Header_20240613_134534_0000.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 days ago 
 2 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 6 : Congratulations!

This post has been curated using steemcurator08. We appreciate your efforts on making quality blogs and post relevant comments. Thank You! 😊

footer.jpg

Curated by : @shohana1
 2 days ago (edited)

jajakillah dear Apu @shohana1 🥰💘

 2 days ago 

you can call me Apu :)

 2 days ago 

Ok thanks 😊

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59965.71
ETH 3286.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36