Betterlife The Diary Game || 20th June 2024 || Having a nice breakfast in the morning, enjoying the rain in the afternoon.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

ٱلسَّلَامُ عَلَيْكُمْ وَرَحْمَةُ ٱللَّٰهِ وَبَرَكَاتُهُ


Hello Everyone I Am @MEMAMUN 👳‍♀️ From #Bangladesh 🇧🇩

Dear friends, I hope everyone is fine, I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Health is a gift from Allah. I am thankful to Allah that I can enjoy it. I am here today with a new diary game to share with you inshallah. I don't want to delay writing my diary game anymore. So let's start my post.

A day ago I left my mother's village and came to my father-in-law's house. And I am spending time here. I woke up a little late today. I woke up and saw that the time for Fajr prayer had passed. So I offered Qaza Namaz. After a while my wife brought me breakfast. There were several items. Which I find very tasty.

IMG20240620072416.jpg

This is Cover Photo

I ate breakfast. Where there was bread and bananas, there were mangoes. Which for me has been a full morning meal. I thanked my wife and my mother-in-law. Who beautifully crafted the item for me. After eating I rested for a while and picked up the mobile. And opened the steemit platform and worked.

Time passed like this. At 11:00 am I saw my wife preparing to go out. I said where are you going? He said for an outside job. So I said, I'm fine, let's go. So I walked down that road again and his work was done. I took a noodle when it arrived. My wife made it when she came home.

IMG20240620123023.jpgIMG20240620115405.jpg

My wife cooked the noodles to her heart's content. It was cooked by roasting beef and cutting it into small pieces. However it was very tasty and I commended it to my wife. Anyway I then rested for a while and prepared to shower. After taking a bath, I offered Zohar prayer.

I prayed and slept for a while and talked with my wife. I had lunch at 3:00 PM. After eating, I prayed Asr, then passed the time like this. After the Asr prayer, I saw that it was raining heavily outside. It might be too much to say it's raining. on the balcony I stood and enjoyed the rain.

IMG20240620173731.jpgIMG20240620173704.jpg

Me and my wife enjoyed the rain from inside the house. A little later evening came. I said to my wife let's go out for a while and take an umbrella if it rains. So we took a big umbrella and went out with my wife. Honestly, when loved ones are around, times are really great. out of the houseIt was raining heavily.

I left the house and removed this umbrella and the two of us continued to walk through the pouring rain as we chatted together. We walked down the main street. By then darkness is coming all around. Meanwhile, the road pieces are glistening beautifully in the raindrops. I took pictures because the view is great looked beautiful

IMG20240620184707.jpg


My wife and I spent time there and we sat and chatted at a nearby seating area. After spending some time, I came straight home. I came and offered Isha prayer and prepared to sleep after having dinner. This was the moment of my whole day. Which I shared with you. so Be well and be healthy. Allah is Hafez.


Thank You Everyone For My Post Reading

Green Hand-drawn Welcome Google Classroom Header_20240613_134534_0000.png

Sort:  
 2 months ago 
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

I can't express how much I enjoyed reading your post because you and your wife spent a lot of time together and most of all I loved the wet moment in your eyes and I wish everyone had such a time in their lives and eating good variety of food at the in-laws house and Enjoying, hope you spend several more days like this, best wishes to you

 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI20.4 ( 0.00 % self, 180 upvotes, 155 accounts, last 7d )
Result Club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64159.10
ETH 2771.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66