Betterlife The diary game || 15 May 2024 || After classes all day, afternoon is the time for sports.

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago

Hello Everyone I am @memamun
From #Bangladesh

Alhamdulillah I am suffering from an illness since yesterday. From yesterday till today I have been spending time with fever, cold and headache. Tried yesterday but couldn't do a post too sick we are weak now. The illness has decreased a little since yesterday. Good health to all I want So I came with a diary to share with you. On the day that I will share, I spent the whole day and went to play cricket in the afternoon. And I also ate an ice cream because of overheating. Anyway, I am presenting the day in detail Inshallah

IMG20240515174742.jpg

Cover Photo The Day

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9VYqLbi6Za3tNFePwdCjmb5kxBGWRJQk8bn7KiQogL2ABA8F9sV27iSh8rmXQ6ceGrLntQbumv7bvEr.png


Like every day, I got up just before Fajr prayer. Due to the shortness of time, I quickly performed ablution and performed the Fajr prayer. Pray the Fajr prayer on time, I brushed to get fresh. After brushing my teeth I sit in my class on time and read to the students I continued to listen. Students read their memorized sounds to me memorized. I was also listening to those students reading from memory.


IMG20240515063136.jpg


Then I went to class on time. Time passed like this. I was asleep till twelve. After that I took bath. After taking a bath, I offered Zohar prayer. I prayed and had lunch and had a good time while eating. After eating and drinking, I rested for a while and had lunch Prepared for class.

I sat in the class after sitting in the class the students were reading their respective readings and I read a book. What a beautiful book. Name of the book "Motherhood days" Purpose of reading the book My mother and wife are my sisters, their motherhood days are more consuming, men like us need to know.


IMG20240515143659.jpg


After reading books and listening to the students reading, the moment of Asr prayer came. At the right time, I offered the Asr prayer and along with some of my colleagues I started towards the field after offering the prayer. Going to the field, the sun is very bright in the afternoon. However, many people were playing in the whole field. Through it we Played sports, took photography between sports and ate an ice cream.

IMG20240515175311.jpg

IMG20240515182953.jpg

IMG20240515174450.jpg


After playing there, it was almost evening when we finished playing and headed straight towards Madrasah. I came and performed the Maghrib prayer and went to class on time until the Isha prayer. I spent the rest of the day like this. This was the moment of my whole day to share with you. so good May Allah Hafez stay healthy.


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png

Photographer details

Photography Device nameOppo A95
Photoshoot Date15/05/2024
Photoshoot locationBogura , Bangladesh
Photo click by@memamun

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The End,

Thank you everyone


20230605_163051_0000.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 months ago 
 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

It was great to see the diary and a variety of activities ranging from Quran recitation to sports as a dessert to eating ice cream. In short, you had a great day

 4 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI20.5 ( 0.00 % self, 200 upvotes, 178 accounts, last 7d )
Result Club5050
 4 months ago 

Thank you dear brother.. For post review

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32