Betterlife The diary game || 09th June 2024 || Drink fresh water in the morning. Exam preparation in the afternoon.

in Steem For Bangladesh15 days ago (edited)

ٱلسَّلَامُ عَلَيْكُمْ وَرَحْمَةُ ٱللَّٰهِ وَبَرَكَاتُهُ


Hello Everyone I Am @MEMAMUN 👳‍♀️ From #Bangladesh 🇧🇩

Picsart_24-06-11_07-34-46-456.jpg

This is Cover Photo

Dear Steemian friends. I hope everyone is fine, I am fine too, Alhamdulillah. Day by day comes. Each day goes into the past and never comes back. Maybe through this diary game we can enjoy yesterday or the day before by writing. It's really interesting matter So I am here to share a new diary game with you.

Dear friends, that day was Sunday. And none of my students had any exam on that Sunday. But students who are busy with their studies have exams on Monday, the day after Sunday. However, I prayed Fajr in the morning, walked for a while and had a light breakfast. I have a glass for breakfast I drank cold and fresh water. Fresh water in the morning keeps me satisfied throughout the day.


IMG20240609085436.jpg

The moment to drink fresh water on an empty stomach in the morning


After that I spent time after the students until 8:30 in the morning. Then after everyone had food I came to my room. After coming to the room, I started writing a diary game. Because through my offline work as well as I have to spend time online i.e. on this platform. Because this is where my money comes fromBy fulfilling my dreams. Anyway I fell asleep after writing the diary game.

It was 11 am when I woke up. Then I opened the platform and checked the notification. Then I started commenting on various engagement posts one by one. Commented and voted on several posts. Thus when it was noon I took bath and prepared for prayer took Or started praying with the students.


IMG20240609134310.jpg

A photo of students performing Zohr prayer


After performing the prayer, I prayed to Allah and prayed for the acceptance of the prayer. Then when lunch came I had lunch. After eating, he was sitting on the balcony, pressing the mobile phone and resting. Then the students are in class as tomorrow is their third lesson exam. So I am behind them for a while spent and supervised them. This is how the time for Asr prayer came.

I was sitting in the room after Asr prayer and spending time online. Spent time on various social media. Then it is time for Maghrib prayer. I prayed Maghrib. After the prayer, I went to the office and told the students, study well. The reason for this is tomorrow's exam I need to fix the files.


IMG20240609194831.jpg

Time to fix tomorrow's test files


After fixing the test files and setting everything up I left. Leaving them and explaining to the officials, I came to my fifth floor and came to the room and rested for a while. After a while I realized I was hungry. So I had Chanachur and a Twitter Biscuit to keep. So I eat them Prepared. And ate both together with satisfaction. Because I find this Chanachur and Biscuit very tasty together.


IMG20240609202838.jpg

Satisfied my hunger with biscuits and Chanachur

After that, I prayed Isha prayer, had dinner and then got ready to sleep without delay. Although for quite some time I have been busy with various activities on social media and platforms. So this was the moment of my day. Which I shared with you. So stay well and stay healthy. Allah is Hafez.


Thank You Everyone For My Post Reading

Black & Blue Creative Digital Camera Photo Studio Logo (1500 x 225 px)_20240604_073817_0003.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 15 days ago 
 15 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61804.64
ETH 3395.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51