Betterlife The Diary Game || 05th June 2024 || A busy day with morning exercises and exams with students.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Hello Everyone I am @MEMAMUN From #Bangladesh


Pale Blue Beige Photo Collage Adventure Travel Agency Facebook Post_20240607_160533_0000.pngMade In Canva

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah I hope everyone is well, I am also well Alhamdulillah by the infinite mercy of Allah. I am here to share a new diary game with you. Today I will share some moments from the beginning to the end of my day. I wake up like everyday. Me after getting uphave to brush

I don't brush my teeth and do ablution fast to pray Fajr. I was reciting the Qur'an after performing the Fajr prayer. Then the vice principal sir of our institution came to me. Come and say you and your group of students let's go on the roof and exercise. So me and my students I went to the roof of the building and exercised for a while. I was taking a selfie at the end.

IMG20240605052013.jpg

A selfie after exercising with the students in the morning


They were very happy. Because in this class time I enjoyed them in a fresh air, in the sweet weather of all. However, they were very happy taking selfies. I was not too late for the upcoming exam so I brought them to the class to study and they continued to study in the class. Meanwhile, it is eight o'clock in the morning I waited till then and had breakfast. After eating, we were rushed to the office around 8:30. Because the exam is tomorrow, the principal will give some instructions for that. In the picture you can see the principal sir talking to us.

IMG20240605094405.jpg

Principal Sir is speaking during the meeting.


By ten o'clock in the morning the principal sir directed us to prepare tomorrow's exam and various directions for the students. After that I went to my room and rested. I was asleep till Zohar prayer. I woke up and prayed Zohar. Lunch after prayers I ate Half yearly exam starts tomorrow and the day before that i.e. they will have model test right now. So I started taking exams in a group as a dedicated examiner.

IMG20240605150207.jpg

IMG20240605150148.jpg

I am a candidate for model test.


I tested all of them one by one and they tested well enough. Because for the past one week we have been teaching them back reading while keeping their front reading off. Due to which they memorized the back readings very well. Anyway, this is how we tested until Asr prayer. Then the result sheet I went straight to the office. Then I prayed Asr and rested for a while.

I am again appointed as half yearly examination committee. So tomorrow I cleared the various files and number sheets of the exam by working on the directions and exam-oriented A to Z topics. Along with me, three other fellow brothers were also engaged in this work Maghrib prayer is performed almost until Isha prayer I was busy with these things. Had dinner after Ishaar prayer. After eating, the news came from the office. Giving bonus for next Eid. So I went and took the bonus from the accounts.

IMG20240605174705.jpg

IMG20240605175805.jpg

I went to the office to collect the Eid bonus. And got it.


Then after getting the money I happily went to the room and prepared for night sleep. This was the moment of my whole day that I shared with you, may God bless you.


The End,

Thank you everyone


Black & Blue Creative Digital Camera Photo Studio Logo (1500 x 225 px)_20240604_073817_0003.gif

Sort:  
 2 months ago 
 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI27.4
Period2024-06-07
ResultClub5050
 2 months ago 

Thank you so much dear

Assalamualaikum salam kenal teman. Senang membaca tulisan anda. Kegiatan anda sepanjang hari penuh makna dan bermanfaat. Semoga sukses dan bahagia selalu untuk anda. Salam

 2 months ago 

Thanks for valuable comment

You are welcome

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

 2 months ago 

thank you so much @edgargonzalez for valuable support 🥰

 2 months ago 

Your diary game content is very nice. And loyalty to work is revealed in terms of getting bonuses. Thank you sincerely for your beautiful post.

 2 months ago 

Aslam o Alikum Dear

You start you day with exercise.bits very beneficial for iur body because this guve the strength of our body and muscles. Then you start your exam's and taken test from all students. My bro you have good Duty to teaching the holy Quran Best wishes for Next

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39