Betterlife The Diary Game | Date: 10-04-2024 | A beautiful day at home.

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

Hello Everyone I am @memamun
From #Bangladesh

Picsart_24-04-13_09-35-33-180.jpg

Image Created By Picsart App

Assalamu Alaikum dear friends. I am starting today's article by saying good morning to everyone. The day is the last fasting day of the month of Ramadan. Knowing that Eid is tomorrow, I worked a little the previous day. Last night I ate sahari and slept. Dad called me up at 8 am. Raised and said the carpenter has come to repair the poles of the house. with Be there to help. So I woke up and directly helped the carpenter. He was trying to lift the pole.


IMG20240410091519.jpg

A picture of the carpenter at the moment of his work.

He dug the ground and raised that pole. Taken from about 4 feet down. Then it took a lot of trouble to lift that pole out. Because there was a lot of weight. So we brought another person from outside and we took out the pole. And it was repaired by placing a new pole in that place The carpentry work is almost done At this stage That broken pole I was trying to break. Because there is no benefit in keeping it that way. It's ruined. So I tried to break it with a hammer.


IMG20240410102113.jpg

Attempt to break the pole.

I worked like this for about 1 hour. After finishing work, it was noon. Then I took a bath. After taking bath I rested for a while. Then I performed Zohr prayer. After praying I sat down to iron some clothes. Later I found that there was a problem with the ironing multiplug. So I opened that multiplug I dropped it and repaired it. After repairing, I ironed the clothes with that iron.


IMG20240410150030.jpgIMG20240410143245.jpg
Iron repair and clothes iron

Then I finished ironing the clothes. Ironed about 6 clothes. Among them, my father's clothes were 5 Anyway, I finished ironing and lay down for a while. When it was time for Asr prayer. Then I prayed. Then we sat for a while with mother and wife. Then my wife and mother were busy cooking. Time passed like this when it was Maghrib. It means iftar time. Then I went to the dining room to eat Iftar. You all know today is the last Iftar. So my wife and mother organized Iftar.


IMG20240410180939.jpg

The last Iftar of the month of Ramadan

A happy moment was had. And kind of regretted that the month of Ramadan ended like this year Happy to celebrate Eid tomorrow. I spent this moment of regret and joy. Meanwhile, tomorrow is Eid, so my wife is putting mehndi on my mother's hand and designing it beautifully. Meanwhile, seeing all this, stay next to my house Cousins ​​also came and painted their hands with my wife's hand.


IMG20240410222837.jpg

My mother's handmade mehndi

Meanwhile, it was almost 11 o'clock at night. So I prepared to sleep without delay. These were some of the moments of my day before Eid. Which I shared with you. I'm leaving now. Everyone will be fine and healthy. Allah is Hafez.


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png

Photographer details

Photography Device nameOppo A95
Photoshoot Date10/04/2024
Photoshoot locationSirajganj , Bangladesh
Photo click by@memamun

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The End,

Thank you everyone


20230605_163051_0000.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI15.5
Period2024-04-13
Club Status5050
 6 months ago 

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.
It is clear from your post that you are very happy and are busy preparing for Eid. Your wife has applied very beautiful mehndi on her hands. Be it any festival, the festival is not complete without applying mehndi.
I enjoyed reading your post. Wish you good may you always achieve whatever you aim for yourself in life and make the best journey .Greetings from me Have a beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67