Betterlife - The Diary Game | 10 March 2024 | Enjoy a normal day as per the rules of the institution.

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago

Hello Everyone I am @memamun
From #Bangladesh

Picsart_24-03-12_12-16-10-613.jpg

Edited By Picsart App


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The Diary Game


Assalamu alaikum wa rahmatullah hope everyone is well, Alhamdulillah I am also fine by the grace of Allah, wishing everyone a happy Ramadan month, starting today's diary game. I woke up early today, late at night you might say. I got up and offered tahajjud namaz, not only me but all my students also got up with me, and after tahajjud namaz prayed to Allah, we were busy in this India till the moment before Fajr namaz and then we sat in class, I also recited Quran.

IMG20240310045555.jpg

The picture you are looking at was taken at 4.55 am.

When the Fajr prayer started, we all prayed together, after praying I spent some time in the balcony and took a walk, then had a light snack and drank a glass of water, then came back to the class to sit in the class. Then I stayed there till eight o'clock in the morning, at eight o'clock in the morning I dismissed all the students and asked them to go to the dining room for breakfast, and we three colleagues ate breakfast earnestly on a plate,

IMG20240310080916.jpg

I ate khichuri for breakfast, three together in one plate

Then I went to my room, spent some time online and opened the Steemit platform, posted a diary game, when it was ten o'clock in the morning, I went straight to my bed to sleep, it was time to wake up. I prayed. I prayed and ate lunch, sat in class like everyday after eating,

After sitting in the class, the students studied, me and I continued to read some books, in this way the time passed and it was time for Asr, then I offered the Asr prayer with the students, after offering the prayer, I came to know that an urgent meeting was called in the office, I felt a little annoyed, because - Meeting again after class all day, anyway went to office after namaz and enjoyed the meeting,

IMG20240310180112.jpg

A selfie of some of us during the meeting

In the meeting our principal sir discussed the contents of Ramadan month in front, and gave directions to follow different policies of Madrasa according to the rules of Ramadan month, as well as advised to behave and behave well with the students during Ramadan month, thus reviewing and all our opportunities- After discussing the benefits, the meeting was declared closed, after which we were given a light snack, a piece of jillapi and two onions, which we ate.

IMG20240310183754.jpg

After the meeting, he gave us breakfast for the sake of honor.

Then it was almost Maghrib time so we all prayed Maghrib prayer, after praying I again sat in the class and continued reciting the Quran, after reciting the Quran I read a book for a while after reading the book it was time for Isha prayer so I prayed Isha prayer, After praying, I went to the dining room to have dinner, today I made a base with fish with a stick of boot. It tasted good.

IMG20240310210959.jpg

Dinner is pot dal and base with fish

These were the moments of my whole day, which I shared with you. So I'm saying goodbye, everyone will be fine and healthy, see you again in another post inshallah. Allah is Hafez.


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png

Photographer details

Photography Device nameOppo A95
Photoshoot Date08/09/2023
Photoshoot locationBogura, Bangladesh
Photo click by@memamun

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The End,

Thank you everyone


20230605_163051_0000.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

You have shared a fantastic diary with us.To read your diary, I come to that you have done various task. You started your day by praying Fazar. And then you did other task. May Allah bless you..

 5 months ago 

মাশাআল্লাহ, রহমতের মাসে কুরআন তেলায়াত খুবেই উত্তম কাজ।আমাদের জন্য দোয়া করবেন প্রিয় ভাই।

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67284.54
ETH 3306.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71