Betterlife The Diary Game. 29 April 2024 || Enjoy a beautiful day at my work

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago

Hello Everyone I am @memamun
From #Bangladesh

Cream Minimalist Happy Holiday Photo Collage Instagram Post_20240502_084923_0000.png

Made In Canva


Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah I hope everyone is fine, I am fine too Alhamdulillah by the infinite mercy of Allah. I am here to share a new diary game with you. I woke up early that morning and brushed myself to freshen up. Then I prayed Fajr. Pray for a while I recited prayers and sat in class after having a light breakfast. I sat in class and recited the Quran for quite some time. I was not only angry myself but I continued to listen to the recitation of the students.


IMG20240429065342.jpg


After spending this time with Qur'an recitation and Qur'an, when it was eight o'clock in the morning, I dismissed the students. Then I sent the students to the dining room for breakfast. I will eat later because I will take gas pills now. So I lay down for quite some time after taking the gas pills I stayed By then I was taking my food plate to my room. When 20-25 minutes passed I took my food plate and started eating. Today's meal was fried potatoes and pulses


IMG20240429082756.jpg


After eating and drinking, it was 9:00 in the morning when I lay down and opened the Steemit platform. Then I commented and voted on several posts. Then I started writing for a diary game post After writing it for quite some time, I uploaded it. Then I I fell asleep and it was noon when I woke up. I woke up and took bath and got ready for prayer. When it was time for Zuhr prayer, I prayed with the students. After praying, everyone was sitting and praying.


IMG20240429134240.jpg


After praying, I came to my room and checked the dining room to see that the food had not arrived yet. Lunch is now but it's getting late so I was spending time in my room. And told the students to take rest when the food comes you will be called After about 10 15 minutes when the food came Then I forced the staff to distribute the food. After some time when the food was distributed. Then I had lunch together with the students Today's lunch was beef and potato bhuna.


IMG20240429135100.jpg


After having lunch I came to my room and was sitting and spending time. The class which was held after the meal has been shortened due to excessive temperature. So we reduced the class by one hour from 4 pm. So I spent time on the platform and lying down I also posted. This is how I was passing the time when it was time I sat in the class and prayed as per Asr prayer time. After praying Asr prayer till Maghrib, I sat in the class after performing Maghrib prayer. Then I was listening to a little student recitation.


IMG20240429192226.jpg


I paid attention in class and listened to the students memorizing memorization. After spending time in this way, when it was time for Ishaar, I prayed Ishaar with the students. After praying, I went to the dining room to have dinner. After going to the dining room, today we had a meal with egg poz and potato filling I ate We three colleagues eat on this floor. So three of us eat on a big plate. This creates a sincere love between us.


IMG20240429214220.jpg


After eating and drinking, I sat in the class for a while and then lay down on my bed to give time on my mobile. This was the moment of my whole day to share with you. Now it's time to say goodbye. Stay healthy everyone. Allah is Hafez.


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png

Photographer details

Photography Device nameOppo A95
Photoshoot Date29/04/2024
Photoshoot locationBogura , Bangladesh
Photo click by@memamun

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The End,

Thank you everyone


20230605_163051_0000.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 months ago 
 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে আপনার ডায়েরি গেম আমাদের মাঝে তুলে ধরার জন্য. আপনার ডায়রি গেমটি পড়ে আমি খুবই খুশি .সকালে ফজরের নামাজ পড়ে যদি একটু কোরআন তেলাওয়াত করা হয় তাহলে মন এবং মাইন্ড একদম ফ্রেশ হয়ে যায় .এবং সারাদিন যেন ভাল কাটে ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে .

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @chant

 4 months ago 

Thank you dear @chant 🥰

 4 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI21.8
Period2024-05-02
ResultClub5050
 4 months ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33