Betterlife The Diary Game 27th July 2024 || Morning sky in the village. And the journey from village to city moment.

in Steem For Bangladesh27 days ago

ٱلسَّلَامُ عَلَيْكُمْ وَرَحْمَةُ ٱللَّٰهِ وَبَرَكَاتُهُ


Hello Everyone I Am @MEMAMUN 👳‍♀️ From #Bangladesh 🇧🇩

I have come home from madrasa for the past two days. I kept myself calm and simple in the environment and pleasant environment here. Because there is no traffic in the village, no brick and stone buildings. There is only natural environment and fresh air.

I woke up hearing the birds chirping. I woke up to the sound of chirping. My mother let me have breakfast. Then he started cooking breakfast. I freshened myself. I was sitting in my mother's kitchen and looking at the sky outside. I saw white clouds and blue sheep


IMG20240727061812.jpg

This is Cover Photo

You won't find such weather in the city But of course you will find the natural environment in the village. And this is why people love villages. I was calmly looking at the blue sky and the sky surrounded by white clouds. How beautiful! How beautifully the Creator has made it.

However, I was spending such times talking with my mother. Hotat saw the guava tree next to our house. Mother said there are guavas on the tree, but there are more insects. So I thought guavas are not taken from the tree. Then I will take it to the madrasa. See I took it from the guava tree.


IMG20240727074857.jpg


I plucked the guavas from the tree and prepared more and more of them to be taken to the Madrasa. Because today I will go to madrasa. Then my mother prepared them. I spent some more time like this, talking with my parents.

I was getting ready to go out around ten in the morning when my mom said I have cooked food so you eat. My mother slaughtered and cooked for me one of her hand-made domesticated chickens. Actually domestic chicken i.e. domesticated chicken is a pure meat. It can be said that pure meat. I ate the meat with satisfaction.


IMG20240727080227.jpg


To be honest, mother's love is selfless love. He cooked his pet chicken just for me. Because I'm leaving. I'm not always there anymore. My father also loves me a lot. He motioned me to come down the street as he was leaving. The end of the road looked at me.

However, I went to a small market. From where I have to go to CNG station by auto. I have to spend about half an hour to get there. After half an hour I went to that station market. After going there, I saw the car standing. I waited for the patient's chest.


IMG20240727091912.jpg


That's how I waited for a while when people got into the car. Then the driver started the car. I was also spending time sitting. Honestly I love to travel. And it will be more beautiful if it is through natural environment or village roads. I was fast asleep.

I woke up and saw that I was in town. After coming here and sitting for a while, I reached my destination. After landing there. I spent some time on the road. Then took a rickshaw. I was taking a selfie the moment the rickshaw left.


IMG20240727102448.jpg


It was three o'clock in the afternoon when the friends came to the madrasa. Then I came and spent some time in the bedroom. Spent the evening sleeping or resting. Then Maghrib adhan came so I prayed. This is how I spent the rest of the day. Be well and be healthy. Allah is Hafez.


Thank You Everyone For My Post Reading

Picsart_24-07-01_18-29-47-156.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 27 days ago 
 27 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 25 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI20.4
Period2024-08-03
ResultClub75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48