Betterlife The diary game - 25 April 2024 | Dinner at the restaurant at the end of the day

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

Hello Everyone I am @memamun
From #Bangladesh

Cream Minimalist Happy Holiday Photo Collage Instagram Post_20240429_094351_0000.png

Edited By Canva App


Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah I hope everyone is well, Alhamdulillah I am also well by the infinite mercy of Allah. I am here to share a new diary game with you. Today I observed the second fast of the six fasts of the month of Shawwal after the month of Ramadan. Last night I woke up and ate sahri. Then I got the students up and had a class before prayer. I was sleeping again after praying.

It was 9:00 AM when I woke up. Since I don't eat breakfast I am fasting. So after lying down for a while I wandered over to the Steemit platform. Then I posted a diary game. And commented and voted on various posts. Time passed like this. When it was noon. then I finished my shower and sat by the window. Through the window I could see a beautiful view on the roof of another building, where there was a bunch of flowering trees. I tried to get the camera to capture that scene in zoom mode.

IMG20240425143118.jpg

I stared at it for quite some time and saw the flowers with a blank stare. I liked it very much. Still, it was time for Zohr prayer, so I offered Zohr prayer. Since I did not eat or fast at noon, I lay down for a while. Then I fell asleep again only to wake up in time for Asar went I woke up during Asr and prayed with the students. Then we all gathered together to break the fast just before the Maghrib prayer. And I broke the fast according to the time.

IMG20240425182340.jpg

After finishing Iftar, I prayed Maghrib and after praying I went to class. Went to the class and recited the Quran for a while and chatted with the students for a while. Because today was Thursday. Thus the time passed and it became Esher's time. After praying, we three colleagues headed towards the city I rushed After going to the city, I first went to a shopping mall. After going there I did some shopping. I mention below.

Bic metal 1 pcs35 BDT1.25 steem
Kurmure chanachur15 BDT0.56 steem

IMG20240425214026.jpg

IMG20240425214017.jpg

Runnar Plazza Shoping mall, Bogura, Bangladesh

We walked around the shopping mall for a while and picked up what we needed to buy. Then to fulfill the purpose for which we set out, we went to eat kacchi biryani. I went to Bogra's famous restaurant "Kacchi Bhai" to eat kacchi. go there All three of us ordered basmati rice kachi. I also ordered almond sorbet and borhani. After waiting for about 10 minutes, the desired food came. We ate to our heart's content with joy.

Kacchi Biriyani3 plate900 BDT32.14 steem
Borhani2 Pcs120 BDT4.28 steem
Almond juice1 pcs70 BDT2.5 steem

IMG20240425221338.jpg

IMG20240425221350.jpg

Kacchi Bhai , Dattabari,Bogura, Bangladesh

We satisfactorily finished eating and drinking and paid the due bill at the restaurant and headed towards the madrasa. It took ten minutes to reach the madrasa and it was past ten thirty at night. So I tried to sleep without delay. This was the moment of my whole day to share with you. So stay well, stay healthy. Allah is Hafez.


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png

Photographer details

Photography Device nameOppo A95
Photoshoot Date25/04/2024
Photoshoot locationBogura , Bangladesh
Photo click by@memamun

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The End,

Thank you everyone


20230605_163051_0000.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.

Curated by : @dasudi

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much for your support 🥰

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69