Betterlife - The Diary Game (09 August 2024) - Playing cricket and cleaning the room on holidays.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

ٱلسَّلَامُ عَلَيْكُمْ وَرَحْمَةُ ٱللَّٰهِ وَبَرَكَاتُهُ


Hello Everyone I Am @MEMAMUN 👳‍♀️ From #Bangladesh 🇧🇩

Friday means a holiday, a day of sports, a day of fun and a day of cheerfulness. During the day I played cricket, spent time with students, cleaned the room, offered Friday prayers. At the end of the day, I was again focused in class. I have shared with you about my working day on a holiday and a holy day inshallah.

White and Blue Minimalist Birthday Kids Photo College _20240812_090147_0000.png

Made In Canva App


Everyday is a slightly different effort to wake up today. Because I have to wake up every day to attend class and then pray Fajr. Since today was Friday we had no class so I woke up just before Fajr prayer. I get up and brush myself and pray Fajr. After performing namaz, recite Suratul Yashin.

Then I tell the students to get ready and we will go to the field. Not only the students of my group, but the students of all the groups of the entire madrasa, we left the madrasa towards the field. Going to the field, we first prepared for the sport. I took some pictures while preparing for the sport.


IMG20240809060333.jpg

IMG20240809063227.jpg

IMG20240809055908.jpg


By looking at the picture, you may have realized that the condition of the field is bad. Because I had a lot of rain yesterday afternoon which made the field muddy. But we play one day a week and that is Friday. It won't be played, the students will be upset and we will be upset. So we played in that condition.

We played cricket on the part of the field that was slightly dry. And the students played football in the mud and slippery areas all over the field. Every student and teacher is drenched in clay. However, despite the bad body condition, there was a lot of joy that day. I took a few pictures of the game and the sky while playing in the field.


IMG20240809063324.jpg

IMG20240809063049.jpg

IMG20240809061243.jpg


We played for about 2 hours then. I was tired at the end of the game. Meanwhile, an official of the madrasa has brought a hand mic to control the students. I don't really want to play anymore. But they were still playing. Meanwhile, responsible instructions were given to the students to complete the game.

Meanwhile, I picked up the hand mic for a bit of fun. And started saying random ha ha ha. This made the students happy. I did it mainly to make them happy. So you can see that I have the mic in my hand. And students came to me. And I exchanged pleasantries with them. Check out some of the photos taken.


IMG20240809063436.jpg

IMG20240809063430.jpg

IMG20240809063417.jpg


Anyway, I called the students together and handed them over to the authorities. He took them to the madrasa and I and some of my colleagues went to a hotel. Because you have to go to the madrasa in the morning and wait for a while. for food So went straight to the hotel and I started eating with two breads and vegetables.


IMG20240809072438.jpg


After eating and drinking, we all walked together to the Madrasah. After going to the Madrasah, it was 8:30 in the morning when I took some of my students with me and prepared to clean my room. My students were ready to clean my room themselves. But I did not do that but I worked with their cooperation. While working I took a selfie and a photo of the room.


IMG20240809084123.jpg

RIYAN_20240809_175152669.jpg

IMG20240809084107.jpg


After cleaning the paint I saw that it was ten in the morning so I asked them to go to their room and rest. I also fell asleep after telling them and woke up at noon. Today I will go to the mosque to offer Friday prayers, so I took a quick shower and left to go to the mosque. After going with you in front of the mosque I take a picture of the people traveling to the mosque.


IMG20240809135328.jpg


After that I entered the mosque and after offering the correct prayer at the right time, I came out of the mosque and directly came back to the madrasa. Arrived at the madrasa, had lunch and lay down on the bed to rest. After that, I passed the time till Asr prayer. After performing Asr prayer, it was time for Maghrib while walking around for a while. After praying, I again sat in the class and took a picture of the class.


20240809_191618_🔐Time to fly💯FixR13 By Light Editz.jpg


After that I spent the rest of the time like this and had dinner after Isha prayer. After dinner I lay down and prepared for sleep. This was the moment of my whole day. Which I shared with you. So stay well and stay healthy. Allah is Hafez.


Thank You Everyone For My Post Reading

Picsart_24-07-01_18-29-47-156.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 
 2 months ago 

Thank you so much dear @animal-shelter, for Valuable support 🥰❤️

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

It was nice to see that you mentioned the moments you spent with us throughout your day through your diary game. Everything has been presented to us very well. thanks brother🥰

 2 months ago 

মাদ্রাসায় পড়াকালীন সময়ে শুক্রবার মানেই অন্যরকম অনুভূতি কাজ করে।কোথায় যাবো,কী করবো,আরো কত কি।পুরো সপ্তা জুড়ে পড়াশোনা ব্যস্ত থাকায় সেরকম কোনো সুযোগ হয়ে ওঠে না।শুক্রবারে জুম্মার নামাজের আগ পর্যন্ত অনেক আনন্দের সাথে অতিবাহিত হয়।আপনার আজকে পোস্ট দেখে আমারও সেই ছোট বেলার কথা মনে হয়ে গেলো।
যাই হোক, আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল প্রিয় ভাইজান।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68773.73
ETH 2716.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72