Betterlife, the dairy game 30/11/2023 || There were some important moments during the day

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Asssalamu-Alaikum

Hello Everyone I am @memamun
From #Bangladesh

how are you all I hope you are well, I am also well by the grace of God Alhamdulillah. Let's read about my day yesterday.

Picsart_23-12-01_10-09-00-185.jpg

the thumbnail edit by picsart app

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The Diary Game


Starting my diary game post by greeting everyone at the beginning of the day. When it was Fajr time in the morning, I woke up and got all the students up to pray Fajr, and prayed Fajr for a while. I prayed and prayed for a while. I was busy praying with the name of Allah for a while. then It was time for my class, I sat all the students in the class. And I myself sat in the class. Sitting in the class, I listened to the recitation of the Qur'an by all the students one by one. This is how they sound by rote.

IMG20231130071746.jpg

My Class Time in class room

After about 2 hours of class, I gave leave to all the students to eat Kaaba around 9 am. They went to the dining room and had food. Meanwhile, the food in the morning was not liked very much. That is, I don't like bharta and dal. So I did not eat, I went to the office, after leaving I had a light breakfast. then I talked to the principal for a while. After about 30 minutes I came to my room. I had cucumbers so I cut the cucumbers This is one of my favorite food, sometimes I buy this cucumber and keep it in the room. It has many benefits, so eat it.

IMG_20231201_085749.jpg

Cucumber, which is one of my favorite foods

After eating cucumber I lay down to sleep. It was almost 1.00 pm to wake up. Called everyone together and performed ablution, and then performed the Zuhr prayer. After praying I took lunch. I came to the room after eating. I came to the room and rested for a while then I went there to sit in the class. As I was listening to the students reading, a fellow brother of mine came and showed me a watch online that he liked. And the offer price is given, 1300 Taka, the price on Steam is 52.00 Steam. I also liked it because it is waterproof and the night time indicator lights up. So I ordered

Screenshot_2023-12-01-09-26-50-28_be80aec1db9a2b53c9d399db0c602181.jpg

It was ordered from the Facebook page, which received good reviews.

Page name, Watch Brand


After ordering I finish the rest of my class work. Then I do class almost till Asr prayer. After performing the Asr prayer, I went to the room to rest for a while, and continued to rest. Suddenly I saw that one of my colleagues was in danger and was stuck in the hospital due to his wife's illness, so he sent me a message saying,He has some money in a box, there is a bank in the box, break it to send the money to his Bikash account, although it is a bit surprising, I do the work, go to his room and break the bank, then take out the money and send him the money.

Screenshot_2023-12-01-09-34-48-35_9a0991d06c39f5556bb727ecc6fd035e.jpgIMG_20231201_093320.jpg
I withdrew the money to my account and sent the money for him from there. And you can see the bank broke

Then I finished work and came to madrasa. After arriving, it was Maghrib time, then I prayed. After the prayer, I sat in the class like every day. At the end of the class, when the call for Isha prayer was called, we prayed. After the prayer, one of my fellow brothers came and said to eat out, so he and I went out to a hotel. After two weeks we went to eat at that hotel, so we went there today too, after going we had duck meat and goat meat roast, some more bharta rice and we enjoyed the meal.

food nameBDT priceSteem price
Rice 4 plate80 tk3.2 steem
Goat meat roast160 tk6.4 steem
Roast duck meat160 Tk6.4 steem
Fish bharta 3 pcs60 tk2.4 steem
IMG20231130210138.jpgIMG20231130205714.jpg

address location, bow bazar, bogura

This is the Bharta Hotel, where many grades of Bharta and food are available.

After eating there, paying the food bill, we took the road to the Madrasa, followed the road to the Madrasa, we came to the Madrasa, after arriving at the Madrasa, it was almost 10 o'clock in the night, and without delay went to the room and got ready to sleep, yes that's how my day was today. Enjoyed the day and some special moments I shared with you, so at this moment I am saying goodbye to you all, stay well, stay healthy, Allah Hafeez


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png

Photographer details

Photography Device nameOppo A95
Photoshoot Date30/11/2023
Photoshoot locationBogura, Bangladesh
Photo click by@memamun

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The End,

Thank you everyone


20230605_163051_0000.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations!
This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.


Curated by : @karianaporras

 8 months ago 

thank you so much for nicely comment

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hello Dear Brother @memamun

Starting your day in the name of Allah. Heard the melodious recitation of the Quran from the students. Cucumber burns body fat and fills water deficit. The watch ordered online is beautiful. This case of your co-worker is an example of how saving comes in handy in times of danger. Your dishes look delicious Sometimes eating out gives us satisfaction. You had a good day.

 8 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ প্রিয় ভাই।

আমার পোস্ট টি মনোযোগ সহকারে পর্যবেক্ষণ করে সে অনুযায়ী সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইলো

 8 months ago 

Your diary game post offers a detailed and insightful glimpse into your daily activities as a teacher and your interactions with colleagues and students. It's impressive how you started your day with Fajr prayer and guided your students in their morning prayers.
Your dedication to your work, including editing and overseeing your quarterly magazine, is commendable.
Your decision to order the waterproof watch online shows your practicality and how you balance your professional and personal life. The assistance you provided to your colleague in a time of need reflects your kindness and willingness to help others.
The dinner outing with your fellow brother added a pleasant social aspect to your day, and the food sounded delicious.
Overall, your day was eventful and filled with meaningful moments. Thank you for sharing, and may you continue to have fulfilling days ahead.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI11
Period2023-11-02
Result Club100
 8 months ago 

Thank you so much for my post review

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54