The Diary Game || Date : 11 September, 2023 || Normal day and at the end of the day is the moment to make the student memorize the Quran

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago

Asssalamu-Alaikum

Hello Everyone I am @memamun
From #Bangladesh

how are you all I hope you are well, I am also well by the grace of God Alhamdulillah. Let's read about my day yesterday.

Picsart_23-09-12_23-14-55-849.jpg

Edited By Picsart App


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The Diary Game


Woke up early today, brushed. I felt refreshed. After performing Fajr prayer, I walked for a while. Around Madrasa. It is very fun to walk in the morning. And the weather in the morning is really enchanting. A little later I came to sit in the class. I saw it when I came. Then I started taking classes. As I do every day.

IMG20230911071247.jpg
Milk marie biscuits

Our class lasts about 2 hours. So the madrasa authority arranges snacks for some time between classes to eat something light and thin. Today's breakfast was "Milk Marie" biscuits. I had a lot of fun eating it. The biscuit was eaten by almost all the students. Everyone drank water and sat in the class again. Since then, classes have started again. I also sat down.


Then we all finished the class. After that we prepared to go to the dining room for our meal. It was 8:20 in the morning. We all went to the dining room to have breakfast. I went and saw that many people have started eating. I also sat down with everyone. Today's meal was potato and papaya fritters. Pulses and rice. It is good as breakfast.

IMG20230911081622.jpgIMG20230911081558.jpg

You can see here everyone is eating breakfast together. And this boy is sitting down to eat. He is very happy that I took the picture 😃


After taking breakfast I came to my room. And my students went to their respective classes to do general classes. And I came to my room and lay down. After lying down, I spent some time on my mobile phone. Spent some time working on Steemit, Facebook and social media. Then I'm a while I fell asleep within. It was almost half past twelve to wake up. Then I woke up and went to the bathroom to take a shower.

After shower I came to my room feeling better. And I felt fulfilled. And when I was preparing for the prayer. Before the waiting time was over, the call to prayer was called. As soon as I heard the call to prayer, I gathered the students and prepared for the prayer. Then I prayed. And all together I took lunch.

After lunch we all sat in the class. Shortly after that, I got a call on my phone. From the other side he said I have come from the courier with a parcel of yours. Then it seems that the two books I ordered may have arrived. So I went down the building and took the parcel from him. And gave him the money he deserved. The name of the book was "As He Was" i.e. this book is about the biography of Hazrat Muhammad Rasulullah Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam. I bought the book from online today which I liked from a long time ago.

Book NameBDT Pricesteem price
As he was1,000 Tk66.5 steem

IMG20230911154124.jpg

IMG20230911154154.jpgIMG20230911154142.jpg

This is the book I ordered online.


Then I finished the rest of the class. Then I prayed Asr together. Spent some time in the room from Asr to Maghrib and rested. Then Maghrib call to prayer. We all prayed together. Students sat in the class after praying. And a pupil of my own hand was Hafez,I went to the office with him. Because the Principal Sir along with other officials will have the final hearing of the student. So we went there and concluded Hafez. At the end, everyone was made sweet.

11092023_192646.📸Tap To Shot By Kocchi⭐.jpg

I was feeding that student sweets.


11092023_192824.📸Tap To Shot By Kocchi⭐.jpg

And here the student was feeding sweets to the principal sir


After the ceremony we all came to our desired room. Then after a while the call to prayer for Esha prayer was given. We prayed Isha prayer together and took dinner after Isha prayer. Then we all got ready to sleep together. These were some moments of my day writing today. I conclude with this Today's article will be seen again to show another one inshallah. I always wish you to be well and healthy, God bless you


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png

Photographer details

Photography Device nameOppo A95
Photoshoot Date11/09/2023
Photoshoot locationBogura, Bangladesh
Photo click by@memamun

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The End,

Thank you everyone


20230605_163051_0000.jpg

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI11.4 ( 0.00 % self, 74 upvotes, 73 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-09-13
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 188.776 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

By the grace of Allah, the prayer includes Fajr prayer. Mashallah, the weather in the morning is very beautiful. The weather in the morning makes the mind feel good. Among them, there will be four biscuits and a fresh attitude. The writing is very beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64202.90
ETH 3439.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59