Week-06 || Creative Painting On Stone.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month
Assalamualikum, everyone.

I am @meheruntinni
From #bangladesh

Contest Alert  Week-06  Creativity in Art  Creative Painting On Stone..png

Canva


Hello, steaming friends, how are you all? Alhamdulillah I am fine. I am very happy to participate in this beautiful contest today. I love doing creative work. Drawing Art If there is any such contest I am happy to participate in it. Moreover, I try to participate in the community's weekly creativity contest. First of all, I would like to thank @enamul17 for such a nice art contest. Today's theme Painting On Stone.

Humans have different types of creativity. Creativity is a quality given by God to humans. That is inside every human being. Painting is one of the qualities. This beautiful weekly contest is one of the best ways to bring out the hidden talent in us. I am happy to participate in the weekly drawing contest. This competition is very interesting. I tried to share a beautiful stone art with you. So let's get started.

6503f263-36b6-419d-aee0-d96ed8b43162.jpg
Drawing tools 👇🏾
🔹A stone
🔹bursh
🔹Acrylic paint
STEP1
83a66c4a-75c6-46cc-8569-be78ff7c44fc.jpg

If you want to draw a picture of the stone, first you have to clean the stone beautifully. I had a big stone, but with this contest's help, I could make beautiful art on the stone. I first cleaned the stone beautifully. Now I have painted the entire stone with white paint.

STEP2
5f2cc4da-eb4d-457d-8f3c-a4545e2a48e3.jpg

After painting it white, I repainted it with blue paint. I painted the stone beautifully by mixing white and blue colors. You can see how beautiful the stone's colour looks in the picture.

STEP3
7f21e0ae-f2ae-4786-856b-0535fb5375e0.jpg

Now I have painted half of the stone a dark blue color. I mixed the blue colour nicely with a brush. Then I painted some places in the middle of the stone with white paint. It looks like the middle of the ocean.

STEP4
493a153b-f718-4360-95e2-e12b58c49eba.jpg

Now I have painted some birds in the sky with white color and then I have given white color to some parts of the water.

STEP5
acf66389-8b1e-41c8-ac5c-06435ef6b7ed.jpg

On one side of the stone, I made some long marks with dark green and light green colours. Now I have painted some red flowers on top of the green grass with red paint.

STEP6
6cc9a341-9cb8-4fca-85ec-cc01e09afe16.jpg733610fd-f6a9-46a8-ab60-4c2df70f8178.jpg

I have given white to the red flower. I have painted this beautiful scenery on the rocks, next to the sea.
It took a long time to paint the picture on the rock with paint.

This is the final look of my creativity work
8a0264c5-98d7-4f55-8167-fc73e74e0d84.jpgd37627aa-e03b-4b1a-a41b-0a39dac1d514.jpg

This is the first time I have done any art on rocks. I enjoyed doing the work. After drawing the picture, I wrote my ID name, community name and today's date next to the picture. I took a selfie with my photo in hand. I drew this picture with great pleasure. It took me a long time to draw the picture. If you want to make any picture beautiful, you spend more time behind that, the picture is very beautiful. Moreover, if you want to do any work carefully and beautifully, you have to spend a lot of time behind it to get a good result.

I will invite my three friends, @rumanaafroz, @tamanna and @medul to participate in this contest.

THANKYOU FOR READING MY POST

Regards @meheruntinni

Photography Details

Device
Samsung galaxy M21
Location
Sylhet, Bangladesh
Captured By
@meheruntinni
Sort:  


1.gif

TEAM 7

Congratulations, your post has been successfully curated by Team 7 via @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲

Loading...
 last month 

Very nice painting on stone you made very nice and I read your whole post from start to finish and I really like it and to be honest I think it might be the first art for many but as a first art you made it very well Tried it and love the latest image you presented. Best of luck to you

 last month 

প্রথমেই বলি আপনার পাথরের শেপ টি দারুন ছিল।আর তাতে যখন আপনি রং তুলি দিয়ে ছবি এঁকেছেন মনে হচ্ছে বুঝি পাথর প্রাণ খুঁজে পেয়েছে।ফুল গুলোও চমৎকার লাগছে।
আপনার সফলতা কামনা করি।

 last month 

এমন সুন্দর মন্তব্যের জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

 last month 

Assalamu Alaikum Apu, the shape of your stone was great. And when you paint on it, it seems that the stone has found life. The flowers also look beautiful.🥰

Wish you success.🎉

 last month 

Thankyou brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61702.75
ETH 2485.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65