THE DAIRY GAME //Betterlife//( 21 DECEMBER ) MY DAY WITH MY WORK

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago
How are you all, my well-wisher? My name is Tinni, and my STEEM IT ID is @meheruntinni. I am from Bangladesh, and my hometown is Sylhet.

image.png

This morning it is very foggy, and it was very cold last night. I woke up in the early morning and prayed. After finishing the prayer, I went to the roof.In the morning, there is a very beautiful and sweet sun on the roof.I came back home when the sun was shining.I made a cup of tea for myself. After drinking tea, I prepared breakfast.


Today I made roti for breakfast in the morning. Everyone likes to eat breakfast roti in the morning. But I don't like making daily roti. So sometimes I make roti. When everyone woke up, we all had breakfast together. After eating breakfast, I cook lunch.

image.png

My little daughter's hair has grown long. So my husband came to get a barber.She was sitting quietly and did not cry at all. After cutting her hair,I give her a bath.


Our aquarium water is dirty.My son said to clean the water. The aqurium is small, so the water becomes dirty quickly. The aquarium filter is not done yet.So all the water has to be cleaned. I washed everything, and it was nice again.After bathing and praying, we had lunch together. Then I took a little rest.


Now the days have become very short.Very soon, it is Maghrib time. I prayed Maghrib and made something to eat.Today I made noodles for everyone.
I washed everything and cooked for the night.After cooking dinner,I took my laptop and started writing content.

image.png

After finishing writing, we will all eat dinner together. Then get the kids ready for bed. When everyone is asleep, I will sit with my laptop. I will do some work on the laptop. Then I will fall asleep.

🦋Hope Everyone Like To Read My Post🦋

🦋Well Wishes For Everyone🦋
🦋Thank You🦋

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI9.3
Period2023-12-21
Resultclub5050
 8 months ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56