: "Papercraft Contest📢 : You show us your skills by creating anything with paper"

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month
Assalamualikum, everyone.

I am @meheruntinni
From #bangladesh

White Modern Minimalist Photo Collage .png

CANVA

Hello friends, how are you all? Alhamdulillah, I am fine by the grace of Allah. First of all, I would like to thank @mdkamran99 for organizing such a beautiful contest. I love papercraft so much that I participate in such contests whenever I get a chance. For today's craft, I made a swan using white paper. So let's get started.

✅ Present your paper craft to us in at least 6 steps.

The things I used to make a papercraft are ----

  • two white papers
  • glue
  • scissors
  • eraser
  • a pen
  • a pencil
  • a small piece of red paper
  • an oil pastel color.
STEP1

First, I folded a piece of white paper into two folds. After folding, I drew a swan picture nicely with a pencil. After shaping the swan, I cut the duck out nicely with scissors.

STEP2

As you can see in the picture, the swan looks very beautiful. Before cutting out the swan, I folded a piece of paper in half. After cutting, I unfolded the fold, as you can see in the picture. Now cut a piece of paper from another paper to the size of a swan's neck. I have shown how I took the paper. Then I put glue on the paper and put it in the neck of the duck.

STEP3

Now I took a long piece of paper, applied glue, and fixed the swan again. I didn't glue the entire swan, but just attached small parts left some space inside, and glued the back of the swan. I pulled the paper that was cut lengthwise from the outside, inflated the swan a little bit, and stuck it there with glue. You can see in the picture how I made the swan, step by step. I cut off the extra part.

STEP4

Take a small piece of red paper and fold it into two folds. I took it with a pencil, measuring the size of the lips. Then I cut that red paper with scissors. I cut two pieces of red paper to stick on both sides of the lips. The red piece stuck into the lip with glue.

STEP5

Now I took another piece of white paper and folded it lengthwise in two and made three folds in between. You can see in the picture how I folded the paper. Now I have cut the paper together by cutting circles with a pencil. Then I drew some long lines with a pencil and cut them nicely. So that I can make swan wings. You can see how I cut the fins with scissors. Then I painted the fins with an oil pastel color and curved them.

STEP6

Then, with glue, I attached all the folds one by one to the front and back of the swan. After attaching the fins, I painted the eyes of the swan beautifully with a pen. This is how my beautiful paper swan is made.

This is the final look of my craft with selfie

✅ How did you get the idea of ​​making paper craft?

I like to do craftwork. I can find many types of videos of different types of dies, crafts, and drawings by searching on the internet. Many things can be learned by seeing them. I also learned this craft from the internet. Then I made this beautiful swan in my way with the help of white paper and some stuff.

✅ Briefly tell us how you felt while making the paper craft

Now many things can be made with paper. I had a lot of fun making this beautiful swan. My daughter helped me take pictures while I was working. When I painted the swan my daughter took a few pictures of my work. Besides, my children were sitting around me. I made a beautiful swan out of paper. My kids are very happy to see it. I also really like this papercraft while working. It took me a long time to make it. However, after all, I had a lot of fun doing this.

Regards @meheruntinni

THANKYOU FOR READING MY POST

I will invite my three friends @samantha10, @suboohi, and @shohana1 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

Loading...
 last month 

@meheruntinni dear
This paper duck in your hand made of paper is beautiful .Each creation step I showed very nicely .By making a duck with this paper, you have made a colorful drawing and cut it with it and decorated its wings very nicely, which looks very beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51