"Drawing Contest📢 : My favorite drawing is Village scene"

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago
Assalamualikum, everyone.

I am @meheruntinni
From #bangladesh

Green and Brown Before and After Hairstyle YouTube Thumbnail (3).png

Image made by Canva

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn9g1JDeoTfLth3BC.png

Hello friends, how are you all? I am fine, by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah. Today I am very happy to participate in this contest. Steem for Bangladesh Community Moderator @mdkamran99 organized this contest. First of all, I would like to thank him for organizing such a nice competition. I am participating in this competition, and I have drawn a village scene today. I used to love to draw as a child but after growing up there was no opportunity to draw but after coming to this platform I started drawing again. Who doesn't like to draw pictures? Besides, kids sometimes have to help draw pictures. Forgot a lot but started again. I still love to paint. Today I also enjoyed painting the village scene. Let's get started then.

Be creative and present us your Drawing through at least 5 steps

27f5a2d4-1200-4001-9520-9ad6fb75e8aa.jpg

I needed to draw--

  • a pencil
  • eraser pen
  • colored pencils
  • White paper
Step 1
51469bca-44a4-4a7c-8a8f-8f34288e1d9d.jpg98c6baa4-dd83-4dff-902b-bdf8c82bc235.jpg

First, I drew a tree in the paper and after drawing the leaves of the tree gave a little bark. Then two houses are drawn behind the tree. The letters are drawn one behind the other.

Step 2
e022b12b-884f-4fc9-a328-cf42555de949.jpg0b2c1a9d-092b-4321-8499-0644b4f5bd21.jpg

Similarly, a tree and two houses are drawn in the distance, which seems to be far away. Behind this house, something has been drawn like a forest. Then I drew a river with waves from the middle of the picture.

Step 3

c6085605-d663-401d-a7c0-d08b8209521a.jpg

Saw a boat in the river and drew a bamboo on the side of the boat. To make it look like the boat is blocking the bamboo. I have drawn some small bushes on the side of the boat.

Step 4
71a0c0b3-ea9d-4764-84e3-5062391f3bd8.jpg12decc21-5139-43de-9247-84fc41432b9b.jpg

When the drawing was finished, I painted the picture. First, I painted the trees and bushes green. Then I painted the houses with a combination of red and orange.

Step 5
ceb5370a-e66e-494a-a921-6079a0aed4fd.jpg

In this way, I painted my entire picture.

Why do you like your drawing? Briefly tell us

I love my drawing very much. I loved drawing since childhood. But I never got a chance. I got a chance to draw pictures by coming to this platform. So I want to take advantage of every opportunity. I paint whenever I have free time. I have taught my children to draw. Now my daughter can draw better than me. My children sit around me to draw when I sit down to draw. Drawing enhances children's creativity. And I'm so happy my kids sit and draw with me. They see what I draw and try to draw. Our children learn from us what we do. I am so happy when my kids sit and draw. So I love my painting.

What was your feeling while drawing your favorite scene?

My favourite painting is the village scene. When I draw, I remember my childhood. When I was a child, I could not draw anything, I used to get up and down for the shape of the village scene. I have always loved to draw village scenes. The houses in the village, the trees, the river, everything seems to be a beautiful environment. I used to think that the village was as beautiful as the picture. And among these scenes today, I like the distant scenes the most.

THANKYOU FOR READING MY POST

I will invite my three friends @imranhassan @selina1, @zishahafiz to participate in this contest.

Regards @meheruntinni

Photography Details

Device
Samsung galaxy M21
Location
Sylhet, Bangladesh
Captured By
@meheruntinni
Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

The village scene you have drawn looks wonderful. You have created the scene very nicely.

Thankyou,such a nice comment .

 3 months ago 

The view of your village is really amazing. Between the pictures, the rural roads along the river, some houses and boats are shown. Seeing such a scene reminded me of the rural environment. I am really impressed with your amazing drawing skills.

This is fantastic, I mean I love it, you must be experts in drawing, good luck my dear.
Waiting to participate in another drawing contest.

Thank you.

You're welcome.

 3 months ago 

Your photography is very beautiful. You have drawn a beautiful village scene that looks like a real village. The river flows beside it. Thank you very much for presenting each part step by step. Best wishes to you.

Thankyou.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52